EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent source of omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2247886 on Dec 08, 2011

The highest potency omega 3, tested in the lab to be free of heavy metals.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2500415 on Dec 08, 2011

Been using this product for several years. like it b/c it's a purified no after taste product. Also give it to my dogs. poke a hole in the gel tab squirt on their food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1924611 on Nov 28, 2011

Best there is. Good price, quick delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product at a fair price

Posted by Reviewer1384434 on Nov 27, 2011

This is a good product for heart health. Third party tested and available at a fair price.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best you can find

Posted by Reviewer2911617 on Nov 15, 2011

This is the highest quality form of fish oil available. It is the most absorbable and lowest in contaminants. They just need to lower the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestible

Posted by Reviewer1640624 on Nov 05, 2011

These are the *only* fish oil capsules that I have ever taken that don't leave me with a fish aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2826122 on Nov 05, 2011

The highest concentration of EPA/DHA I found on the market in one daily serving. No fishy burps at all. IHerbs service was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by Reviewer2684334 on Oct 29, 2011

Best quality Omega 3. Wish I knew about this product earlier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Works

Posted by Reviewer2203336 on Oct 09, 2011

Our cardiologist recommended fish oil... I liked this one because of no smell-no burp. which is true. It also really worked.... HDL scores improved dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer3127029 on Oct 01, 2011

Normally Omega3 gels have oily taste, but its taste is easy to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 51-60 of 121 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »