EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

recommended by my doctor

Posted by Reviewer2626629 on Jun 04, 2011

the lemon means that there's no "fish burp" as with other fish oil pills. And there's no mercury.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2628524 on Mar 01, 2011

I like this product a lot. Absolultely no fishy taste. Lemony taste is occasional, brief and very pleasant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega 1000mg 180 soft gels

Posted by Reviewer2632168 on Nov 18, 2009

Great value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High Quality Product

Posted by keys2realhealth on Apr 04, 2011

This is the purest fish oil product I have found on the market as well as one of the highest in both EPA and DHA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will buy again

Posted by 5746274261181409654 on Jan 20, 2014

A superb product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THR RIGHT BALANCE OF EPA & DHA

Posted by 5625779604803800296 on May 20, 2016

Nordic have developed a great product that encapsulates the important essential fatty acids that the body requires. Many brands have either too little of EPA and to much DHA or visa versa. After researching many of them, it seems that Nordic have the right balance with their "Ultimate Omega". Moreover there is no fishy smell; like other brands, just a lemon scent. Has it helped? Well we all have different health levels to start with, in my case, yes it has shown to be a benefit to overall well being.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Omega

Posted by Reviewer2735952 on Jan 09, 2011

outstanding product. No fishy after taste. My doctor recommends Nordic Naturals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

regular use

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Mar 27, 2011

Since this is one of the purest fish oils on the market I choose it as part of my daily supplement regemin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted by Reviewer2764511 on Jun 30, 2011

Excellent price & quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2790884 on Mar 15, 2011

Nordic has such a good reputation. I'm happy with the product, and I feel better after about a week of taking 2 a day. I'll order them again when I'm close to being out. My daughter recommended I get these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 133 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »