EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works great

Posted by Reviewer3068785 on Jul 07, 2011

Excellent quality and purity with no fishy aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish oil recommended by my doctor

Posted by Reviewer1663236 on Jul 15, 2011

I already knew that this is what I needed, and was looking for a good price and speedy delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

[Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, 1000 mg, 180 Lemon Flavored Soft Gels] Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, 1000 mg, 180 Lemon Flavored Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer3028237 on Feb 14, 2011

great item.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kim WA

Posted by Reviewer2266093 on Feb 28, 2011

My husband swears by this product, he loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2628524 on Mar 01, 2011

I like this product a lot. Absolultely no fishy taste. Lemony taste is occasional, brief and very pleasant!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Omega

Posted by Reviewer1658521 on Mar 07, 2011

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2790884 on Mar 15, 2011

Nordic has such a good reputation. I'm happy with the product, and I feel better after about a week of taking 2 a day. I'll order them again when I'm close to being out. My daughter recommended I get these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2922689 on Mar 25, 2011

And I trust this company that their product is pure.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

regular use

Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Mar 27, 2011

Since this is one of the purest fish oils on the market I choose it as part of my daily supplement regemin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer1482970 on Mar 31, 2011

I always take omega 3 everyday because of lots of benefits in our body, and this product is great with DHA and EPA almost in balanced thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 136 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »