EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$59.46

$69.95

Savings of: $10.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2790884 on Mar 15, 2011

Nordic has such a good reputation. I'm happy with the product, and I feel better after about a week of taking 2 a day. I'll order them again when I'm close to being out. My daughter recommended I get these.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite Omega

Posted by Reviewer1658521 on Mar 07, 2011

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2628524 on Mar 01, 2011

I like this product a lot. Absolultely no fishy taste. Lemony taste is occasional, brief and very pleasant!

Was this review helpful to you?

Kim WA

Posted by Reviewer2266093 on Feb 28, 2011

My husband swears by this product, he loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

[Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, 1000 mg, 180 Lemon Flavored Soft Gels] Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega, 1000 mg, 180 Lemon Flavored Soft Gels

Posted by Reviewer3028237 on Feb 14, 2011

great item.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to evaluate

Posted by Reviewer2893250 on Feb 01, 2011

Although there is no spectacular or immediate effect it is clear that a high dosis of omega can only be good for the body. Like the lemon taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good fish oil, but expensive

Posted by Reviewer1684485 on Jan 31, 2011

compare to other brand, nordic naturals is quite expensive, but the quality I bilieve is much better. further more the after taste is acceptable for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2871789 on Jan 11, 2011

Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nordic Omega

Posted by Reviewer2735952 on Jan 09, 2011

outstanding product. No fishy after taste. My doctor recommends Nordic Naturals.

Was this review helpful to you?

quality

Posted by Reviewer2307585 on Dec 28, 2010

I like this product because of the high levels of DHA and EPA compared to other supplements. The lemony flavor is better than just fish flavor. You just have a lemony burp rather than pure fish burp. The size is large, which is because it is a 1000 mg tablet, and can be hard to swallow sometimes. Otherwise, it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 121 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »