EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.46

$49.95

Savings of: $7.49 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

濕疹和乾眼症有改善

Posted by YUYICHEN on Oct 01, 2013

吃魚油最主要是想治療濕疹和乾眼症,每天早、中各一顆而已,感覺有改善,而且沒有魚腥味,目前有吃完一瓶。 接下來想買腸溶型的,因為胃炎的關係,胃部脆弱,每次吞完魚油都會有不舒服的感覺,甚至會脹痛,如果我的胃恢復健康了,我還是會回購這一瓶的~不錯。

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My favorite fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2670552 on Jul 24, 2007

This is the only fish oil that I have found that does not leave me burping up a fishy taste all day. I have arthritic knees, and find that just 2 capsules of this fish oil a day keeps me painfree!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nordic Naturals

Posted by Reviewer1350000 on Aug 04, 2008

I love the taste. I have not experienced any side effects. I have a very sensitive stomach and frequently did have side effects with another brand of fish oil. I do take this with some food, usually a small amount of nuts and milk or cereal, as ConsumerLab.com says it is better absorbed with some fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

glowing skin

Posted by Reviewer2677602 on Nov 24, 2008

i love this fish oil, my skin is moist, my digestion is great, and my memory is improving. i give my kids the 3-6-9 oil and they love them. great brand great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nothing better

Posted by Reviewer2531678 on May 30, 2010

I have been taking these soft gels for almost a year and everything from my dry eyes to my liver enzymes have improved. I wouldn't think of using another product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Only One...

Posted by Reviewer2091805 on Jan 14, 2013

This is the only oil that suited me when I was recovering from Chronic Fatigue/Heavy metal Poisoning etc. My doc used Autonomic Response Testing to work out what suited. After 65 health professionals, this finally played a big role in recovery.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fish Oil

Posted by Reviewer1412418 on Mar 01, 2012

Only fish oil I use. Works extremely well for me as demonstrated by my blood tests for cholesterol, triglycerides, etc., that I get every 6 months. My total cholesterol is 134 and my HDL is equal to my LDL just to give you an idea. I'm a male, 33, who eats whatever meat I want. It's all about proper fats, lots of nuts/seeds, fresh fruits & veggies... and a good omega-3 supplement, IMHO. If you get all that in and want to eat bacon occasionally, go for it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The Best Quality

Posted by Reviewer2862168 on Dec 15, 2009

I can tell a difference when using a high quality fish oil like this-- better memory, no sleep problems, no funky depressing feelings. I am grateful to know about this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega

Posted by Reviewer1889489 on Aug 07, 2010

I take Ultimate Omega for cholesterol reasons and for arthritic knees. I have taken Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega ever since my nutritionist said they were the best omegas to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fish oil

Posted by 5275062791722495672 on Feb 04, 2015

The is the best fish oil on the market , I have been using this for years now and every time i change I always come back to the authenticity of this great product, Its fresh and works wonders , HIghly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »