EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.58

$59.99

Savings of: $13.41 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This product is fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on May 30, 2007

We all use this product in our family. My boys get ear infections-and they clear up immediately as soon as we start using this product. Our family uses this at the first sign of sinus infections and they clear up instantly. Love this product-it is the very best!

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer1852922 on Apr 29, 2012

Perhaps pricier than Vitality Works Oregano Oil, but in nice time-release veggie caps. Time release in beeswax, not harsh on the stomach or digestive system. Found this to be highly antiviral, antifungal. One of the few things that can erradicate persistent flu season bugs and upper respiratory infections without the shortcomings of allopathic antibiotics. Multi-herbal formula like that used in the Georgetown studies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superior Product!!

Posted by Reviewer1599698 on Dec 28, 2007

Super Potent! Great for whatever may ail you. Cheaper than a doctor visit and it actually works and/or at least lessens the symptoms and leaves you feeling better! Helped my brother's shingles!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent alternative to antibiotic

Posted by Reviewer2930102 on May 15, 2008

My son had recurring sore throats. I put him on this and no more problem with sore throats. Excellent product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Chasing out the yeast

Posted by Reviewer3184061 on Sep 21, 2011

This is wonderful, a little hard to take, but it does work wonders on the yeast in the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

oregabiotic

Posted by Reviewer2059083 on Mar 27, 2007

I have not been getting colds since I started using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer2841434 on Feb 22, 2012

Been using this for candida. So far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

I like all of the oregano prodcuts from this company.

Posted by Reviewer3278329 on Sep 02, 2012

I like all of the oregano products from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

oregano oil

Posted by 4700758079952736956 on Dec 04, 2014

Easy to take. Seems to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

OregaBiotic Makes a Difference

Posted by 4791837862848352145 on Mar 12, 2015

I contracted a throat infection when out of the country. OregaBiotic is the only product that has made a difference. (This includes several courses of antibiotics.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »