EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.42

$29.99

Savings of: $6.57 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best Oreganol on planet Earth

Posted by 4670716386541178392 on Jun 22, 2015

The best Oreganol on planet Earth. I use it to help get rid of pathogens in the body. Especially powerful for anything pulmonary related.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful product!

Posted by MarieMR on Jan 03, 2015

This was wonderful to have at hand at the first signs of a cold . I just have it in my medicine cabinet and when some one needs it they only take it for two or three days and it seems to help. iherb has some good quality products at good prices and fast DHL delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

kills cooties

Posted by Reviewer1763978 on Aug 06, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Irish view

Posted by 5230476634424129772 on Sep 10, 2013

Great anti bacterial . Children get less colds and when they do its very mild

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Oregano

Posted by 5127587468052342575 on Jun 28, 2013

These have been highly recommended by friends. I took them once with great results!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A great alternative to antibiotics!

Posted by Reviewer1393231 on Jan 23, 2013

I've tried other brands of oil of oregano and find this one to be the most potent and effective. WARNING: If you happen to burp after taking these, someone is going to wonder who ate pizza! The oregano is strong. It's great alternative to antibiotics! It seems to be able to clear up anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Most effective Herb I've ever taking

Posted by 5000203964968224506 on Oct 18, 2012

Love these. Have been taking these for several months and I never catch a cold. Even when I'm around a bunch of germs.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Allergy relief

Posted by Reviewer2316909 on Sep 29, 2012

Replaced my allergy medicine

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2590776 on Mar 03, 2012

Have ataken this off and on for years and really notice the difference in a positive way when taking this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Feb 23, 2012

My husband has had stomach problems for years. He says this makes his stomach "so comfortable" and really helps him a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »