EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$46.85

$59.99

Savings of: $13.14 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Just what the Dr. ordered!

Posted by Reviewer3290966 on May 02, 2011

I do a lot of natural medicine for my family. This stuff is like no other for wounds. Beats the heck out of neosporin! I also use it in my NeilMed nasal rinse every morning. One drop of this plus one drop of eucalyptus oil in with the usual 8 oz of saline - NO sinus infections or colds at all. This price is also almost 1/2 of what you'll pay at Whole Foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2976665 on Mar 11, 2011

After brushing teeth, apply few drops on teeth to ease the minor pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seems a good parasite and fungal product

Posted by Reviewer2296204 on Nov 22, 2010

Using as part of my two months fungal and parasite protocol. I've only been on this for 2 weeks but seems a good product, which I had shipped to me in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Always good

Posted by Reviewer1500981 on Oct 29, 2010

This product has long proven its worth and utility. Excellent immune-enhancing properties. I take it whenever people around me are getting colds or flus. Or before and during plane flights. It works wonders. I've had good results from North American Herb & Spice Company's Oreganol product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

NA Oregano P 73

Posted by Reviewer2115226 on Oct 17, 2010

If you do not have this in your medicine cabinet you should. It is great for coughing up bronchitis and also essential for yeast infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2236908 on Oct 11, 2010

Excellent. Great for the skin, i use it every day. But be careful, it can burn when applied, if you have very sensitive skin...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I love the North American Oil of Oreganol P73

Posted by Reviewer1479394 on Sep 15, 2010

This oil does so many wonderful things for me. It can cure the regular migraine. Mixed with virgn olive oil it is wonderful on aches and pains. My son even used it to cure a stubborn cold sore.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer2894352 on Jul 15, 2009

Best oregano around. It is fantastic for curing sinus infections and colds. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Must have item

Posted by Reviewer2591100 on Apr 24, 2009

This is a must have item in our house. Great to find that you sell the bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »