EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.23

$39.99

Savings of: $8.76 (22% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

We swear by oregano

Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Sep 01, 2012

My husband takes these whenever he has stomach issues and they always work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer1508261 on Aug 12, 2012

It does seem to help with fungus but be careful if you have low blood pressure! I took it after lunch and mine drooped from 115/70 to 90/57.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oil of Oregano

Posted by Reviewer1318536 on Mar 02, 2012

Best infection fighter around, bar none!

Was this review helpful to you?

Be a bit careful!

Posted by Reviewer1955311 on Feb 24, 2012

This is excellent virus slaying stuff, but I think it's not dissimilar to an antibiotic in its power, with some of the knock on effects - I am guessing but it *may* have messed up my flora balance. Now rebalanced again, and I have my own particular problems which may have caused a strong reaction, and it's all very subjective. But I would use again with caution.

Was this review helpful to you?

MY VIEW

Posted by Reviewer2665329 on Nov 08, 2011

I believe this is an excellent purchase.I also commend the use of the USPS as carrier as they do a good job and make swift deliveries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1475241 on Oct 27, 2011

I typically don't write reviews but I've been using this product so long that I decided to write a review about it's efficacy. It's a very good product for strengthening the immune system. It helps reduce the length of time one has a cold etc. I do like the Oregabiotic product better but this one works great and is less expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

killed stomach flu!

Posted by Reviewer3283526 on Oct 19, 2011

This stuff rocks the stomach bug, and keeps our digestive track clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works great love this product

Posted by Reviewer1233279 on Oct 18, 2011

have used for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this

Posted by Reviewer1355940 on Sep 16, 2011

Was taking as part of a candida cleanse but found many other great benefits. Very soothing on the gut, pain relief, and just "feels right" for my body. Definitely a keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

We rely on this

Posted by Reviewer2525005 on Sep 13, 2011

We rely on this to keep us well on trips and during the flu season. We don't like to be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »