EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.65

$19.99

Savings of: $4.34 (22% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bring up the Oxygen.

Posted by Reviewer1581190 on Jun 13, 2010

I was suffering from extreme fatigue and unable to do even normal household chores when I was introduced to this product. I started taking an ounce twice a day and the very first day I was able to do physical work that I had been unable to do in months. The taste is not pleasant to most and it is hot, but it is well worth taking and I do not miss a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

highly recommended

Posted by Reviewer2452963 on Nov 27, 2009

My husband has had "walking pneumonia" for almost a year. He despises doctors and the money racket and ineffective medications and tests they prescribe. So I force-feed him Oreganol instead. He hates the taste but it works! He's getting better every day and I think by the end of the second bottle he'll be as good as new!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works when everything else has not.

Posted by Reviewer2585063 on Jul 06, 2010

My dh has an infection in his underarm that we have been fighting for years. The doctors are clueless and blindly threw antibiotics and and yeast medicines at it left and right. Nothing touched it. We tried garlic oil. He just smelled like garlic. Finally, I found this product online. I mixed this with water and the Pau D' Arco also on this website in a spray bottle and within a week we saw a big difference. The smell went away within days. The irritation went away within a week. Overall, I am very impressed. I would reccomend this combination and the two products to anyone who has a problem that doctors are clueless about. Once again, nature trumps the doctors prescriptions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mother Nature's anti-biotic

Posted by Reviewer2208833 on Aug 20, 2008

I take this when I am feeling sluggish or potentially coming down with a cold. After taking it twice daily for several days, I feel a whole lot beter. I also take it regularly for the parasitic impact with it giving me more energy as a result. lastly. it's been great with helping me overcome constant constipation which use to bother me, but now does not as much. It's my new anti-aging exilir!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Oreganol P73, Juice of Wild Oregano

Posted by Reviewer2250869 on May 20, 2008

Very impressed with this product. It helps to remove fungus which causes skin problems on my face and neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cold relief

Posted by Reviewer1344629 on Feb 16, 2008

I love this product! When ever I feel a cold coming on I take a tablespoon of this and hold in mouth for as long as three mins. I always feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Dec 19, 2010

Great oregano juice. helps with my bacterial problems, and tolerable, better than oregano oil, which one can hardly swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1920917 on Jun 11, 2010

This stuff is great for clearing up sinus and lung issues. I didn't take it for 2 days (just forgot) and immediately had stuffed sinuses, lung congestion (asthma). The relief was immediate as soon as I went back on it. Also... I had a tooth infection and used this to brush my teeth. Cleared it up without needing antibiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Interesting product

Posted by Reviewer1634009 on Feb 25, 2011

I got this hoping it would help my sinuses. Oddly, when I hold it in my mouth for a few minutes, it does help my sinuses open. It's very strong, but it's worth it for some sinus relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hardcore

Posted by tigercho on Oct 07, 2012

Don't take this with a tablespoon. Even a teaspoon. I concur- it should be used as drops as it's nuclear weaponry when it comes to bugs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »