EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer3152581 on Nov 29, 2011

    I'm a male 24 and I have tried this product for tree weeks now. My acne is dissepearing and my skin looks much healthier.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    arwenka30

    Posted by 5673147932344204072 on Jul 26, 2013

    fantastic:D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3129442 on Jun 01, 2012

    awesome

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3132195 on Jul 03, 2012

    I love this coconut oil!!! It's perfect for hydrating my dry and damaged hair!!! The only thing I don't like about it is the fact that it doesn't smell like coconut :-( it doesn't have any smell.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by 5536110148465500271 on Jun 01, 2016

    .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I'm in love :)

    Posted by Reviewer3135864 on Nov 06, 2011

    This coconut oil is light, keeps my hair moisturized and have experienced alot of hair growth since using it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW FOODS 100% Natural Coconut Oil Is Great! I Use Coconut Oil Almost Every Day!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Great Product! I like that this product is 100% natural. I use coconut oil almost every day. It is good for frying. I read that it is good for the brain too and has other health benefits also.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oil benefits

    Posted by Reviewer3119928 on Aug 23, 2010

    I use this oil as a massage oil, just scrape a little out of the jar, it is fantastic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer3120015 on Apr 06, 2016

    Great for my hair and skin. Left my hair smooth, hydrated and shiny. My dark marks on skin also cleared up after daily nigh time usage.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer3122163 on Nov 01, 2012

    I use this to make toothepaste

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 601 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »