EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No smell at all

    Posted by Reviewer2789159 on Jun 18, 2008

    And wishing there was just a little kick in it!! Great for skin. I use it at night and wear gloves and elbows and knees.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Soft skin

    Posted by Reviewer2298731 on May 23, 2008

    I use the oil on my face and it has made it noticeably softer and clearer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2898590 on May 17, 2008

    Great for the skin, I already am taking advantage of this product's benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer1322224 on Apr 15, 2008

    Great treatment for skin and hair. I even use it as a shine serum. Only use a little but imparts a nice shine and helps control flyaways.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs.

    Posted by Reviewer1481809 on Apr 13, 2008

    Good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Now Foods, 100% Pure Coconut Oil, 7 fl oz

    Posted by Reviewer2880847 on Feb 28, 2008

    This is the first time I've experienced 100% Coconut oil. I'm still experimenting with it's uses and applications. I've given some bottles to family (and friends) that have expressed an interest in this product. I'm awaiting their comments...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer1711319 on Feb 06, 2008

    This stuff looks like a large solid block..which it is..but as soon as you get a bit in your hands it melts into a great moisturizer.I use it on my face and neck after cleansing.It takes a few minutes to absorb...but it leaves a nice soft feel to the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1500452 on Feb 04, 2008

    I am pleased with this product, will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works well but no coconut fragrance

    Posted by Reviewer1801822 on Jun 15, 2007

    This skin oil works really well as a night face cream and also for my hands. I keep it by the sink. I would have preferred an oil with a coconut scent. This oil smells completely neutral. Perhaps only the more raw, extra virgin coconut oils have the scent. I hope all the great things I've read about coconut oil for the skin is not diminished when the oil lacks the scent. But I'm kind of hoping that unlike the virgin coconut oil, this product will not go rancid with constantly sticking your fingers into the container to scoop some out. If you prefer a no-fragrance coconut oil for your skin, this is it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 111-119 of 119 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »