EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    irina

    Posted by Reviewer2642054 on Jan 26, 2012

    Nice, i've used it on my hair and body. But it has no smell at all, i like when there is a slight coconut odour. Anyway its good for my skin and hair.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good coconut oil

    Posted by 4804293785244055877 on May 26, 2014

    This is a very good coconut oil. The pure natural coconut oil doesn't smell at all, and this product is one of them. I will order more!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't Do Without

    Posted by Reviewer2586557 on Feb 14, 2012

    I use it on my hair and skin and I love that it's light weight without being too greasy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Silky Smooth Skin

    Posted by Reviewer2586788 on Jun 29, 2009

    I love this stuff!! Wonderful for keeping your tanned body silk soft. My skin just melts into this product!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!!

    Posted by Reviewer2593194 on Mar 21, 2011

    Great product!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use for Hair

    Posted by Reviewer2597433 on Aug 22, 2012

    Very moisturizing and doesn't smell weird or anything.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this all over!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2599608 on Jan 06, 2011

    I alternate using this on my face and hands after I shower. Would love to hear what others do with this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    aceite de coco

    Posted by 5376023516416337402 on Aug 06, 2014

    Me encanta este producto, es barato y buenísimo para el pelo seco. Lo recomiendo.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2579205 on Dec 15, 2011

    love it. i use on myself and my 5 year old son....It's fantastic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by Reviewer2793591 on Aug 03, 2012

    This is really good! It moisturizes really well and it absorbs into the skin really easy without leaving any greasy feeling. Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 601 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »