EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Coconut Oil as a remedy

    Posted by Reviewer1879852 on Dec 06, 2013

    just recently began testing it, so cannot tell for sure whether it works for me, but will keep trying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Elinapage on Nov 25, 2013

    I think this is good product. Isn't very oily but has no scent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Buen producto

    Posted by 4873963125355401305 on Nov 16, 2013

    Excelente para aplicar sobre la piel en todo el cuerpo y el cabello. Está completamente desodorizado. Creo que voy a ahorrar un dinero en desodorantes y encima, este producto es completamente natural, si químicos agresivos

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by 4622915757481068246 on Nov 16, 2013

    This oil has no smell. I bought it in order to make some of my own face creams. It is very solid. But gets liquide when temperature increases.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 4878347817313931560 on Oct 16, 2013

    Makes my hair really soft. I like to use before I sleep and rinse on the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good:)

    Posted by 5260179287787138398 on Oct 15, 2013

    very good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    de la coco sans odeur de coco

    Posted by Crapette on Oct 11, 2013

    je n'aime pas l'odeur de coco mais je fais des bains d'huile pour mes cheveux avec ce produit car c'est trés efficace et en plus ce produit ne sent pas du tout la coco. il a une odeur neutre. C'est parfait pour celles qui comme moi n'aiment pas cette odeur. le pot en verre est tres lourd et avec l'huile il peut etre glissant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by 5495097388894141302 on Oct 10, 2013

    for my skin is good...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice coconut oil

    Posted by Fantasy on Oct 05, 2013

    This coconut oil, I use in my hair and on my body. It leaves my hair less frizzy and smooth, and my skin soft.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by 5520657846230614986 on Oct 04, 2013

    Great product, good quality, thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 552 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »