EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good for my hair

    Posted by 5031018888433800325 on Mar 04, 2013

    Very nice product! I use it for my hair. They are so soft after that. The only bad thing it not smells coconut

    Was this review helpful to you?

    J'adore cette huile

    Posted by 5424632235799982748 on May 19, 2013

    J'adore l'huile de coco en général, celle ci est 100% naturelle, je l'utilise depuis peu, alors je ne peux pas encore parler de ses bien faits sur du long terme, mais je suis convaincue que je reviendrais en parler. J'utilise pour mes cheveux et j'en dépose sur mes lèvres qui sont magnifiée. J'en suis déjà fan !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Variety of uses

    Posted by Reviewer2812601 on Jun 18, 2013

    I really like that this oil can be used externally as well as internally! I didn't find it very helpful for myself, but my husband swears by it as a hair product-- says it's the best he's ever used to -- surprisingly -- tame his hair. What I find fascinating about this product is that it is truly odorless as stated. You know how even "odorless" products still have some sort of light scent of any sort? This oil has completely NONE. Zip, zilch, no scent whatsoever-- it smells like nothing! That's extremely helpful if you're going to apply it to your skin or hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, good value

    Posted by Reviewer1781377 on Jun 20, 2013

    Great for skin and hair. Very good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1719873 on Dec 29, 2010

    unlike coconut oil Extra Virgin, it has no flavor, use only the start and the result will be later

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1750258 on Dec 29, 2010

    so so

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!!

    Posted by Reviewer1989718 on Jan 19, 2011

    I used that all my body !! also hair too.. but dont use to much in ur hair!! I thought to oily but not to much.. can be use in a summer !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's ok

    Posted by Reviewer1901676 on Feb 15, 2011

    i was dissapointed because it is not smelling at all :( but otherwise the structure is really nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil review

    Posted by Reviewer3221344 on Mar 22, 2011

    I like it! I will order again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1256045 on May 24, 2011

    I've ordered this oil 4 times. It makes my skin smooth. When I massage my body, I use this oil. But now it is getting hot, you need to be careful when you open it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 122 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »