EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    ahlam

    Posted by 5672211976395747087 on May 30, 2015

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    oil

    Posted by 4752545567319192792 on Apr 20, 2015

    i like this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lo mejor de lo mejor

    Posted by 4654363191341503872 on Apr 10, 2015

    Compré varios aceites y este es el que más me ha gustado. Como todo aceite de coco, viene sólido (supongo que en verano no) y con una pequeña cantidad que frotas con las manos cunde muchísimo. Lo uso tanto como para el cuerpo a modo de hidratante, la cara, y hasta para el pelo a modo de mascarilla! Repetiré seguro! Recomendadísimo!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i loveit

    Posted by 5058170700459170865 on Apr 07, 2015

    It's great i loveit

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 5148526183273529454 on Mar 16, 2015

    very very nice...like the package , the size , the price. it is very moisturizing for the hair and body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NOW FOODS 100% Natural Coconut Oil Is Great! I Use Coconut Oil Almost Every Day!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Great Product! I like that this product is 100% natural. I use coconut oil almost every day. It is good for frying. I read that it is good for the brain too and has other health benefits also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Insane

    Posted by 4701342434627592349 on Mar 08, 2015

    Real deal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Une très bonne huile multi usage: cheveux, visage, corps

    Posted by Lalyne69 on Feb 11, 2015

    Je l'utilise après chaque shampoing sur mes cheveux secs et bouclés, ou en masque la nuit précédent mon shampoing. Elle me sert aussi de crème visage l'hiver car ma peau devient très sèche. J'aime qu'elle ne sente pas la noix de coco, car celles qui sentent la noix de coco sentent le rance au bout d'un moment Petit prix pour une grande contenance. J'aime le format en pot.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Solution Coconut oil

    Posted by 5457697600096805437 on Feb 08, 2015

    Great for my hair, my hair is course and dry all the time, this oil keeps it well nourished. Would recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good

    Posted by 5533405545033123506 on Jan 29, 2015

    I searched to buy this product for a long time, but luckily i was able to visit this site. Iherb offers a very good platform for all the essential oils. The service was good and the processing time and the delivery of the product was quick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 361 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »