EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Coconut Oil as a remedy

    Posted by Reviewer1879852 on Dec 06, 2013

    just recently began testing it, so cannot tell for sure whether it works for me, but will keep trying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3200673 on Dec 18, 2013

    Don't think you can get much better than this one, its up with the top ones that iv tryed. I use it in my hair and on body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by 5225581573937504287 on Mar 08, 2014

    I love this oil. Does not flake up in my hair. Great on my skin too. Jar is just hard to open sometimes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it

    Posted by 5248949750470258899 on Mar 11, 2014

    good job

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Joanne D

    Posted by Reviewer1754710 on Apr 30, 2014

    Its great for my skin very good quality, good price made in the USA!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

    très bonne huile, par contre elle ne sent rien... pratique donc si on aime pas l'odeur de la noix de coco tout en profitant de ses vertus. Je pense donc qu'il s'agit en fait d'huile de coprah. Je suis une mordue de l'odeur de noix de coco et c'est pour cette raison que je ne la recommanderais pas.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Esta bien pero esperaba algo más de un aceite de Coco en el pelo

    Posted by 4822576248070846142 on Aug 28, 2014

    El producto está bien, pero no se...no me termina de convencer el coco en el pelo, tal vez Con más uso cambie de opinión

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great hair treatment!

    Posted by 4691470670753030960 on Oct 02, 2014

    WE love the oil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Huile de coco

    Posted by 5133412001171023957 on Oct 02, 2014

    Je l'utilise pour mon visage et principalement mes cheveux.. elle laisse un fini doux et agréable au toucher. Par contre, dommage qu'elle n'ai aucune odeur.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Bueno

    Posted by 4763166996042266214 on Nov 25, 2014

    Lo compré para el pelo de mija, que es afro. Lo mezclo con la crema de karité de la misma marca y le queda bastante hidratado. Pero me gusta mucho más para la piel. Deja la piel hidratada, suave. Me encanta. La única pega es que no huele a coco.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 119 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »