EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Glass container

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Absolutely Fabulous!

    Posted by Reviewer1606328 on May 27, 2009

    I will continue to use this product, it is excellent....non-greasy and a pleasure to use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    100% Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2811429 on Jun 19, 2009

    I purchased this coconut oil to use on my hair (black natural hair). The price is reasonable and the quality of the coconut oil is great. I use this coconut oil in my hair conditioners, and I apply to to damp hair after washing to seal in moisture. I also use it everyfew days to give my hair added shine and softness. This is a great bargain.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Silky Smooth Skin

    Posted by Reviewer2586788 on Jun 29, 2009

    I love this stuff!! Wonderful for keeping your tanned body silk soft. My skin just melts into this product!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2141544 on Oct 04, 2009

    I use this for my hair, and it's great for taming those frizzies. Works better than any anti-frizz I've ever used, and I've tried a whole lot. I absolutely LOVE this!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconunt Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1222821 on Nov 12, 2009

    I love this product. It is light and doesn't weigh my hair down.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer1439733 on Aug 08, 2010

    I love that this product is pure and natural without any type of additives. Thank you and I will be buying more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Oil benefits

    Posted by Reviewer3119928 on Aug 23, 2010

    I use this oil as a massage oil, just scrape a little out of the jar, it is fantastic

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for skin

    Posted by Reviewer2623491 on Aug 31, 2010

    Have had eczema my entire life and another skin condition, my research led me to coconut oil. This coconut oil cream made and still does have a beneficial affect on my skin. Even apply it to my hair before i wash it- what a benefit for long, curly hair.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    now foods, coconut oil,100 % natural 7 fl. oz.

    Posted by Reviewer1262825 on Sep 07, 2010

    Love the stuff, makes your skin feel so soft and it's non greasy. I use in my hair too, it has a shine to it but it does not look greasy. I would recommend this product to anyone. I will continue ordering this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1734618 on Nov 18, 2010

    This is a great product and I loved the fact that they were in glass because after I made my lotions I put them back in it for a great gift! Nice packaging and arrived sooner than I thought.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 392 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »