EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Absolutely Fabulous!

    Posted by Reviewer1606328 on May 27, 2009

    I will continue to use this product, it is excellent....non-greasy and a pleasure to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    100% Satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer2811429 on Jun 19, 2009

    I purchased this coconut oil to use on my hair (black natural hair). The price is reasonable and the quality of the coconut oil is great. I use this coconut oil in my hair conditioners, and I apply to to damp hair after washing to seal in moisture. I also use it everyfew days to give my hair added shine and softness. This is a great bargain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Silky Smooth Skin

    Posted by Reviewer2586788 on Jun 29, 2009

    I love this stuff!! Wonderful for keeping your tanned body silk soft. My skin just melts into this product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2141544 on Oct 04, 2009

    I use this for my hair, and it's great for taming those frizzies. Works better than any anti-frizz I've ever used, and I've tried a whole lot. I absolutely LOVE this!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconunt Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1222821 on Nov 12, 2009

    I love this product. It is light and doesn't weigh my hair down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer2561654 on Dec 15, 2009

    This oil may feel greasy initially on the skin, but it gets absorb well. Really takes care of dry skin in the winter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value for money

    Posted by Reviewer2554154 on Dec 21, 2009

    Thanks for the secure packaging

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful Natural Product

    Posted by Reviewer2494963 on Dec 21, 2009

    Softens the roughest skin areas, even toe corns years old. I am very pleased with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2059766 on Dec 29, 2009

    Smells great and works great. Just remember it solidified, so its not soft like an oil or cream unless its warmed up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Food, Coconut oil, 100% pure

    Posted by Reviewer3295318 on Jan 03, 2010

    Now Food coconut oil is the best body skin oil I have ever had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 368 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »