EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hair

    Posted by Reviewer1271142 on Feb 16, 2012

    Used it on my hair and sure helped thicken and give it more body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps w/shaving

    Posted by Reviewer1367747 on Feb 07, 2012

    smooth some on and shaved. no bumps or irritation. used it on kids faces during winter and helped. pretty satisfied with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2730313 on Jan 30, 2012

    I love coconut oil and this is great if you like to use coconut oil on your skin and body. I was using it as a face moisturiser but I prefer it as a body moisturiser as I got alot of blackheads when I used it on my face. This has absolutely no coconut smell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer2380139 on Jan 07, 2012

    Doesn't leave my hair greasy! it makes hair softer and has no odor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!!

    Posted by Reviewer2444608 on Jan 06, 2012

    This really helped my hair without being so greasy. The only downfall was that after having it for months it was rock solid, but a few rubs tin the hand melted it right back. =)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for hair

    Posted by Reviewer1525363 on Jan 02, 2012

    I tried it only as a hair mask, my hair said thank me ))) need to try it as body oil too

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by ravenwyld on Dec 14, 2011

    i use it on my dry skin and also sometimes cook with it, next time i may find one that isn't deodorised tho as i love the smell of coconut.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Nov 29, 2011

    Coconut oil is a high quality food yet it works wonderfully as a topical oil after a bath or shower.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good moisturizer!

    Posted by Reviewer2352388 on Nov 09, 2011

    Great product for relieving dry skin. It is also great as a facial moisturizer. It seems a little greasy at first but dries fast and leaves skin soft and smooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Light

    Posted by Reviewer2680970 on Oct 30, 2011

    Good for skin. Light and non-greasy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 119 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »