EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods Coconut Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1683756 on Feb 28, 2009

    This is our 2nd order which we use for our skin. It has been my moisturizer of choice for the last few months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer1039060 on Mar 17, 2009

    Makes my skin really soft. Great for after I shaved my legs.My skin soaks it up. Smells like cooking oil but not strong smelling. Comes as a soft solid and melts at body temperature.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2780548 on Mar 25, 2009

    pure product , no essence , good for body & hair

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2998836 on May 13, 2009

    I have been trying to limit my exposure to chemicals as much as I can. I would have preferred a glass container to the plastic, but the coconut is pure and my skin loves it. Shirleen in So.Cal.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1570962 on Jun 12, 2009

    Good product, with multifarious uses. Personally cannot ingest but is excellent for skin, hair, cooking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love coconut oil!

    Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jul 15, 2009

    I am using this coconut oil product on my skin and I really love it. It absorbs well better than some other coconut oil companies that I have used.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ok

    Posted by Reviewer2851534 on Aug 02, 2009

    Use Coconut oil on my hair and I love the shine and moisture my hair receives from it! Arrived melted, but I popped it in the fridge to regain it's state. Can use it as is or melted, skin & hair!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple clean coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2849688 on Oct 03, 2009

    Its versatile, since there is nothing but coconut oil in the jar. I use it mostly as moisturiser for the body. Not a very oily feel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I use this for my hair

    Posted by Reviewer1601085 on Nov 11, 2009

    It makes a good hot oil treatment and I also dab a little under my eyes every night. Smooths the lines out. There is no scent and thats good. Melts at body temperature.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    buy this oil its is very good

    Posted by Reviewer2811703 on Dec 12, 2009

    i love this oil my skin is dry because of my thyroids, and it make my hair and scalp feels soooo soft without the oily effect thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 122 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »