EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Spirulina

Posted by 4816614578323688251 on Dec 13, 2015

So many benefits of Spirulina and i was surprised when my tongue color changed from very dark red to pinky color WOW that's great for a heavy smoker

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Spirulina

Posted by 4957361714021391423 on Jun 25, 2015

Well, I didn't feel super healh improvements or any other noticeable benefits. Maybe in general spirulina is just not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

나우푸드 스피루리나

Posted by Reviewer2236025 on Jan 28, 2014

이거랑 클로렐라 초유 같이 복용을해서인지 알러지가 뚝 떨어지긴 했어요..근데 이것때문인지는 모르겠으나 마지막으로 남은건 이거여서 이것때문인 것 같기도...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Addition to my Regimen

Posted by Reviewer3002714 on Nov 16, 2010

So far Spirulina has become a great addition to my vitamin regimen. I feel more energetic and calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money

Posted by Reviewer1866669 on Oct 31, 2011

My favourite spirulina, gives you lots of energy and helps me to fight against skin problems (acne).

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than powder form

Posted by Reviewer3005849 on Jan 26, 2012

Can't take the smell of the powder spirulina and very hard to take it on trips. This tablets are easy and portable. No more having to put up with the stinky powder drink. Great supplement. Must commend iHerb for quick refund policy for damaged goods, great customer service and respond as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Mar 19, 2012

Pleasant price and effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell!

Posted by Reviewer1014876 on May 10, 2010

The smell is awful, but the results are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer Heealthy Origins

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Oct 30, 2013

I prefer Heealthy Origins one because they are easier to swallow and help me feel less hungry. Nows one dont show any effect on me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Felt more tired, sweat started stinking

Posted by 5584144560481155322 on Dec 07, 2015

I started taking 4 pills for about two weeks. Felt more tired, and my sweat started to stink. After I take shower my sweat never stinks, but while I was taking this spirulina (first I've been taking), I did stink a lot. That was really, really bad smell. Stopped taking it and after 2 weeks, stinking and being tired stopped. It must be due to the spirulina, my diet was the same all those weeks, so I'd like to know if someone has same experience. Is it due to body getting detoxicated, or is something wrong with this product (smells really bad)? Thanks for answer

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 410 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »