EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer2091038 on Sep 13, 2011

More energy and no smelly feet. Amazing. I am also taking Thyroid energy at the same time with olive leaf extract.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2517771 on Jul 09, 2008

Spirulina is a great source of vitamins and minerals. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I live by this stuff

Posted by Reviewer3156794 on Dec 11, 2008

Been taking these for years. I recommend them to all my friends. After I read up on what Spirulina can do to help a body I knew I needed them in mine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

R. Henry

Posted by Reviewer1286520 on Jun 21, 2008

I have taken Spirulina for some time and, a couple of years ago, finally got my husband to take it. We are both in our 60s and love NOW FOODS Spirulina. We think it really enhances our overall health. It is part of our daily routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, 100% Natural Spirulina, 500 mg,

Posted by Reviewer1372311 on Jun 22, 2008

Products top quality, quick delivery

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I just love spirulina!

Posted by Reviewer2624260 on Mar 09, 2008

Good for my adult acne, loads of energy, I need less hours of sleep on this amazing super food! About this brand, I like these tablets, easier to swallow. Great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Execellent Service

Posted by Reviewer2239965 on Jan 15, 2008

Thanks for your speedy delivery of my order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brent S.

Posted by Reviewer3328343 on Jan 15, 2008

I have been taken this product for over 2 yrs. and haven't been sick. I normally have sinus problems during the winter months. Not anymore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value, greater product!

Posted by Reviewer2773418 on Dec 30, 2007

Excellent product! Haven't found a NOW product that I haven't liked!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1304354 on Oct 22, 2007

Love this product! Fast shipping too!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 411 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »