EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1285080 on Feb 04, 2012

great spirulina

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by Reviewer2763542 on Feb 07, 2012

can't say anything else but LOVE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina Goodnes

Posted by Reviewer1684467 on Feb 09, 2012

I love spirulina! In 1995 after years of panic attacks...they all left after a few days of taking about 10 spirulina a day! I'm sold on spirulina, wouldn't be without it...

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my protein boost

Posted by Reviewer2329940 on Feb 14, 2012

Sometimes not in the mood for meat, and even if I do eat some, taking Spirulina gives me the confidence that I am getting an excellent source of protein in my diet...plus all the other good stuff that comes from taking Spirulina. IHerb is by far my favorite shopping place when it comes to my health needs...customer service is outstanding!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Food stuff

Posted by cot477 on Sep 28, 2011

These (plus chlorella) are actually food, not supplements. They smell STRONG, so hold your breath, but otherwise easy to take. Even at 3 or 6 of these a day, it takes forever to get through a bottle. Good deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Spirulina out there!

Posted by Reviewer2751040 on Oct 28, 2011

There simply isn't a better spirulina out there for this price. Now Foods is one of the best supplement companies. I just love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love spirulina

Posted by Reviewer1788226 on Oct 29, 2011

Great quality and quantity for great price

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1651973 on Aug 03, 2011

You can (probably should, worth doing a bit of research on the internet) take more than 6 a day (what it says on the bottle) - good product, and i love shopping at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green:)

Posted by Reviewer2813819 on Jul 23, 2011

A nice supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2091038 on Sep 13, 2011

More energy and no smelly feet. Amazing. I am also taking Thyroid energy at the same time with olive leaf extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 406 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »