EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2175047 on Jan 02, 2012

    Live bacteria and shipped on ice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super for diarrhea predominant IBS

    Posted by Reviewer2865609 on Dec 23, 2008

    One a day has provided 90% relief from diarrhea with no side-effects. I take one at night before bed. Very good product. I will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best probiotic Ive tried

    Posted by Reviewer2994213 on Oct 26, 2009

    Ive spent much,much more money on other brands when they were no better than this one or even as good.This bottle last forever and is the most economical.Good price and service here. Its pretty well tolerated,just some bloating and gas if I skip a few days.Be careful not to take more than directed because you CAN get an overpopulation of good bacteria then get negative side effects,ie. bowel upset. I take 2 at night and I tolerate that well. I just reordered.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now 4x6 a Solid product

    Posted by Reviewer3008463 on Apr 24, 2008

    For the price, this is a great product. Essential for good healthy bacteria balance, and works wonderfully for immune building. A family member had a rough immune system, and had been taking this. Within a month, he was well onto the road of recovery. Great product and value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, 4x6 Acidophilus, 120 Capsules, (ice)

    Posted by Reviewer3046718 on Apr 22, 2009

    These too are very good. I have tried others that I didn't notice any difference so I decided to come back to iHerb to get them. I even have my husband taking them now. It does take a little while to start to notice the difference but we both like them. Hopefully we will be able to get 2 bottles on my next order. I've been sharing mine with him and he says he's feeling better. Thanks again. CJB

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The perfect start of the day!

    Posted by Reviewer3201809 on Nov 07, 2011

    We take one every day before breakfast and feel very good about them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tried and True

    Posted by Reviewer3221350 on Apr 13, 2012

    Everyone in my family takes this and we all agree with the results. Keeps us healthy and digestive processes balanced. We have tried many other brands and formulas and this is the best we have found. Reliable and balanced.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    always a life saver

    Posted by Reviewer2258706 on Feb 24, 2009

    I buy these for me and my grandmother. it helps to reduce the acid reflux that she has

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    worth it

    Posted by Reviewer2072317 on Jan 03, 2008

    great pricec

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer1444582 on Dec 13, 2007

    I think this is the best combination I have found.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 14 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »