EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.88

$35.99

Savings of: $16.11 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome product

Posted by Reviewer1593808 on Jul 20, 2008

I have used this product for several years now and wouldn't go a single day without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on May 14, 2008

I think this works OK. I have not used it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

good suppliment

Posted by Reviewer2621856 on Apr 11, 2008

Good suppliment to take on an everyday basis if your feeling depressed. Works well on restoring neurotransimtter balance or serotonin after a big weekend out on the pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than Pharmaceuticals!

Posted by patehosplace on Mar 25, 2010

I have used this product for years on and off. I have been purchasing it for my son more often recently, as he has ADD as well as suffers from depression now and again. Rather than go on damaging drugs, he takes the 5-htp and it has give him a balance frame of mind and told me that he doesn't feel dizzy like he did on the drugs that were prescribed. The NOW brand is great because it's one tablet a day or as needed, so it's easy for him to remember!

Was this review helpful to you?

I use Now Foods, 5-HTP to help me sleep each night because it works!

Posted by Reviewer1375550 on Apr 18, 2010

I use 5HTP each night - about an hour before bedtime to help me sleep and it works every time. I am able to fall asleep and if I have to get up in the night, I'm able to fall back to sleep as well. This product definetly works for me and I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer2501982 on Dec 10, 2009

This item has really worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job

Posted by Reviewer2711508 on Dec 18, 2009

I have no idea if brand makes a difference with 5-htp, but this seems like a good one, and a good price for the quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2463326 on Jun 07, 2009

Been using this for years great for sleep and to keep up seratonin

Was this review helpful to you?

Focus...Yes

Posted by Reviewer1264209 on Nov 18, 2009

This product was recommended along with L-Tyrosine for the symptoms of ADD, not having good focus. This product has really helped. I'm very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

magnifico

Posted by Reviewer2560138 on Feb 16, 2010

excelente producto,para la ansiedad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 502 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »