EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.88

$35.99

Savings of: $16.11 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2229293 on Mar 11, 2012

Been using this for a couple of weeks and have really noticed an improvement to my attitude and mood. I take in combination with st johns wart

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn`t work

Posted by Reviewer2552574 on Mar 09, 2012

I have major depressive disorder and this stuff absolutely doesn`t work. I have just nausea and vivid dreams :(.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Antidepressant

Posted by Reviewer1759473 on Mar 05, 2012

It realy works. I took 1 caps as is shown at bedtime and I feel good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps me with my sleep and mood!

Posted by Reviewer2649199 on Feb 27, 2012

Helps me fall asleep at night and have crazy dreams and have a good mood during the day. Sometimes I get an upset stomach though, from taking these.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mood Improved

Posted by Reviewer2775751 on Feb 27, 2012

Wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer1716474 on Feb 20, 2012

This product was referred by a friend and trainer. It has been great! It does not put me to sleep, but it does keep me asleep! It has been great knowing I dont have to take a sleeping pill. It has no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great dreams

Posted by Reviewer1795967 on Feb 15, 2012

I tried to use this product with melatonin to sleep better. I don't know if this is good for deep sleep because with this I'll wake up several times every night with great and extreme vivid dreams. Now I use this product to see strange and fun dreams at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer2082945 on Feb 05, 2012

A friend suggested this along with SAM-e for stress and sleep, and it's helping! It feels good to get a whole nights sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

5-htp

Posted by Reviewer2740427 on Jan 31, 2012

Really helps with everyday stress. Been using it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by lisofby on Jan 29, 2012

fast acting. you may need l tryptophan in the morning so you don't crash though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 488 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »