EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.88

$35.99

Savings of: $16.11 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by 4742651944621302944 on Jun 15, 2013

I recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

calming

Posted by pepperqq on May 29, 2013

Previously took st john wort for my anxiety before switching over to this. 5 HTP appears to work faster for me. Puts me in a mellow, relaxed mood. Sure, I may not be chipper and bouncing around, but it beats being uptight and antsy anyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer1011936 on May 24, 2013

My husband and I have been taking this for about 4 months. It really helps us to fall asleep faster and to sleep sounder. We wake up refreshed with no after effects. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Could not tolerate it.

Posted by Reviewer2832158 on May 22, 2013

Caused severe stomach problems. Tried to take every other day and I still couldn't tolerate it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From California

Posted by Reviewer1818116 on Apr 23, 2013

Didn't feel any differences(

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP helps me managing fatigue with multiple sclerosis.

Posted by Reviewer1004571 on Apr 23, 2013

I have multiple sclerosis and quite bad fatique. 5-HTP is absolutely necessary for me to manage at work without bad tiredness. I can recommend it absolutely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to improve sleep quality

Posted by LoseBodyFatBuildMuscle on Apr 22, 2013

I am able to get a great sound sleep with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

IT WORKS!!

Posted by Reviewer1703786 on Apr 07, 2013

I brought this product for my spouse who is active duty army. He love this product he stays in a great mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Carb Control

Posted by Reviewer1524638 on Mar 10, 2013

Bought my first 5htp at Wally World and payed 10.00 for 30 pills, so woo hoo for THIS price. Not sure if it increases my mood ( my sister said it makes her "happy " ) But i sure can tell you I dont crave anything and I lost 2-3 pounds by using these. im 5'3 and weigh 124 pounds, had a struggle to lose 5 pounds recently. Im down 7 now due to cutting my carbs. Ill take these till I stop seeing results. I open up the capsule and pour half in my mouth in the AM, and take the rest around 3, to control my appetite. I get a little hangover feeling if I take too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great mood enhancer

Posted by Reviewer2855699 on Jan 31, 2013

5-HTP has really helped me maintain a more constant positive mood. They definately help control the modd swings. Easy to swallow capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 488 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »