EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A review of 5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer1503532 on Nov 10, 2010

I appreciate being able to purchase his product from your company at such a fair price. I'm glad I found you. Arlene Karian

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if working...

Posted by Reviewer1572597 on Aug 27, 2010

I've been taking two pills everyday for a few weeks now and I'm not sure if it's working or not. It does not make me sleepy like it does for so many other people. Initially, it did make my stomach queasy but it went away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Depression Issues

Posted by Reviewer1961133 on May 21, 2010

Did'nt quite help as much as I expected

Was this review helpful to you?

shift work

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on May 17, 2010

I have trouble getting enough sleep with my anti social working hours and work induced stress.This product does help sleep slightly but it is not a cure,melatonin works better for me, but 5htp works for my friend so worth a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer2453937 on Apr 27, 2010

I am always happy with the service & pricing that iHerb provide and I have found the product NOW Foods 5-HTP particularly helpful to my current condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer2477036 on Apr 15, 2010

Best 5-HTP on the market that I know of

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer3304573 on Mar 18, 2010

This was a higher dose than any available in stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works for Me

Posted by Reviewer1067169 on Mar 17, 2010

This is an outstanding product at a reasonable price. It helps me relax, cures mild tension headaches and helps me get to sleep at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep better

Posted by Reviewer1243506 on Mar 15, 2010

Helps my sleep a lot, seems to stop hot flashes too which I didnt expect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feed back on this product.

Posted by Reviewer1084638 on Mar 14, 2010

I also purchased this product to take for sleeping. HAS not helped at all. Thank you, Violet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »