EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Use it daily

Posted by Reviewer1411270 on Nov 09, 2008

Wow a great product, I noticed a diference the first day, also if I miss it I do see the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for HTP

Posted by Reviewer1578024 on Jan 06, 2009

I have a friend taking this in place of pharmaceutical seratonin uptake inhibitors...he thinks it's working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Much Happier Person

Posted by Reviewer2327964 on Jan 15, 2009

I think they are the best. I call them my chill out pill. I can handle stress much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep better

Posted by Reviewer1243506 on Mar 15, 2010

Helps my sleep a lot, seems to stop hot flashes too which I didnt expect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It Works for Me

Posted by Reviewer1067169 on Mar 17, 2010

This is an outstanding product at a reasonable price. It helps me relax, cures mild tension headaches and helps me get to sleep at night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HELPS WITH SLEEP

Posted by Reviewer1251902 on Feb 03, 2010

These definitely help with my getting to sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3259085 on Feb 12, 2010

everything was just fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer2477036 on Apr 15, 2010

Best 5-HTP on the market that I know of

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer2453937 on Apr 27, 2010

I am always happy with the service & pricing that iHerb provide and I have found the product NOW Foods 5-HTP particularly helpful to my current condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A review of 5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer1503532 on Nov 10, 2010

I appreciate being able to purchase his product from your company at such a fair price. I'm glad I found you. Arlene Karian

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »