EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.66

$33.99

Savings of: $12.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer3304573 on Mar 18, 2010

This was a higher dose than any available in stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer1097426 on Jan 18, 2009

Yes 5-HTP is a great way to help you relax and also to sleep. Taking one close to bedtime helps me to sleep better and I am a lot calmer and relaxed in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to find potency.

Posted by Reviewer2551737 on Jan 09, 2009

I wish I could have gotten 120 caps at this potency, but these will do. The caps are a bit bigger than others I have found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Be careful...

Posted by Reviewer1634268 on Jan 02, 2009

If consumed at night, may cause vivid dreams. If consumed first thing in the morning on empty stomach, may cause elevated heart rate. Feel the difference in my mood though after only a few days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1007261 on Mar 25, 2009

I love this product! It's nice to have just one dose and be done for the day. I even put it in my kids smoothies and I certainly can say there's not as much fighting. I'm trying to get my husband to take it too. I told my kids it's the "chill pill".

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1901900 on Jun 18, 2009

It make me feel much better, I was depressed and now after a fill days taking I feel really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bottle Damage

Posted by Reviewer1191184 on Oct 17, 2007

The product seems to be great. I get a really good night sleep. But when the product arrived, the bottom of the bottle was distorted. It almost appeared to have gone through some kind of heat. The product was sealed; I decided to keep it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5-HTP

Posted by Reviewer2961467 on Sep 05, 2008

Vegetarian. Easy to swallow. Great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Depression Issues

Posted by Reviewer1961133 on May 21, 2010

Did'nt quite help as much as I expected

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if working...

Posted by Reviewer1572597 on Aug 27, 2010

I've been taking two pills everyday for a few weeks now and I'm not sure if it's working or not. It does not make me sleepy like it does for so many other people. Initially, it did make my stomach queasy but it went away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 97 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »