EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It really helps with my bipoliar II

Posted by Reviewer2577812 on Jan 20, 2009

I have been years off and on seroxat, Discover 7-Keto here on IHERB, reading reviews off al kinds of things.This seams a good product for weight and depresion.Well Glad that I have ordert!! Now my moods are from a 5/6, tho a mostly 7 soms 8. I have now my daugther on the 7-Keto,for the seem problems.Please if you also have this, GIVE IT A TRY. THANKS SO MATCH,....oh and my weight is slowly going down also,and lots off energie now 51 years jong Diana,from the Netherlands

Was this review helpful to you?

Working product!

Posted by Reviewer2214905 on Nov 14, 2008

For me overall swelling is continuing to reduce.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stacy

Posted by Reviewer2332552 on Nov 06, 2008

This stuff is great I hate it when I'm out It got rid of all my flab. I'm taking it with Tonalin CLA every one over twenty can benefit from this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

7-Keto

Posted by Reviewer3001165 on May 23, 2008

Has given me extra energy as well as keeps my weight in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD!!

Posted by Reviewer3115229 on Nov 23, 2007

This product worked right away. I have more energy and it is easy on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Contains Allergen

Posted by Reviewer2390602 on Dec 16, 2007

Contains an allergen, rice, as a filler. Avoid if sensitive to stimulants and/or suspectible to insomina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole World Botanical Maca is better

Posted by Reviewer1739465 on Nov 15, 2010

I was taking this with Whole World Botanical's Maca and have stopped taking it and do not notice any difference. The maca has given me great energy and seems to have balanced my hormonal issues all by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods 7-KETO, DHEA Metabolite

Posted by Reviewer2578617 on May 30, 2008

This has really made a difference in my energy levels and my ability to sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1720496 on Jan 22, 2009

After two weeks, unexpected results occurred--5 pound weight loss. This is obviously the element missing from my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

7-KETO DHEA Metabolite, 100 mg.

Posted by Reviewer1777870 on Feb 16, 2008

I have been taking the product for 3 weeks and have noticed some loss of belly fat. I have not had any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 240 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »