EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doing what Dr. Oz claims

Posted by 5076295077079805686 on Apr 23, 2012

I have been taking this product for two weeks and day one noticed a decline in appetite and cravings. It does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Waste of $$$

Posted by Reviewer1108288 on Apr 21, 2012

Recommended by Dr. Oz, this particular formula did not do anything to help me lose weight, if I follow same diet as I normally do. Wish I could get my hard earned $$$ back!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I think they work

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Apr 12, 2012

Middle area certainly looks flatter. In late 40's. Also pick me up. Find I dont need coffee now.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 Keto, DHEA Metabolite

Posted by Reviewer1233518 on Apr 10, 2012

haven't been taking regularly enough to notice a difference yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keto 7

Posted by Reviewer3156590 on Apr 08, 2012

To early for me to give an accurate account really. I am taking 2/100 mg tablets at morning & with dinner. @ weeks now. I am 40, weight=178. I am not getting the hot flash some talk about. I do feel less bloated and seem to eat less at most meals. I do not exercise other than a 20 to 30 minute walk 6 days a week (which we just started last week) and some light yard work. I do not expect any heart issues honestly.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by Reviewer1679881 on Mar 22, 2012

GOOD PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by Reviewer2477605 on Mar 21, 2012

Did not stop my hot flashes like just DHEA does.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great product for energy boost

Posted by Reviewer1849925 on Feb 23, 2012

I am a bit skeptical about loosing weight through taking supplements, but I ordered this product because just most reviewers have positive experience in keeping great energy. This product indeed gives me great energy and keeps me in good mood, and it doesn't give me jitters. now i take one in the morning and one after lunch, never feel tired or low in energy during work again. FABULOUS! i'll definitely come back for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

So Dissapointed

Posted by Reviewer3186988 on Feb 22, 2012

Just opened my box and it was empty.Contact iherb and they say customs must of taken it.And told not there problem, not very nice customer service. If you live in Canada do not order this product from iherb because you will waste your money.I am so dissapointed with iherb.Will most likely not order from iherb again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by YEB035 on Jan 10, 2012

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 239 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »