EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.36

$21.99

Savings of: $9.63 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

NOW 7-keto DHEA

Posted by Reviewer2385372 on Aug 17, 2010

It is important to have a great 7-keto-DHEA product available to address the hormonal imbalances commonly seen now due to environmental toxicity. The NOW Foods product is an excellent supplement for addressing adrenal function. Thank you. Dr LYN

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1370619 on Mar 03, 2010

While the scale doesn't show an pounds lost, my clothes fit better and I have much more energy for my workouts!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr Pat

Posted by 5445898144091299652 on Mar 21, 2014

reduces auto immune issues

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5263923898446321618 on May 20, 2016

It is a very good product it is helping with diabetisch problems here, less insuline.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy!

Posted by 4860370940002175324 on Dec 09, 2016

I noticed that taking only one capsule in the morning provides me with a good amount of energy. It is unlike a caffeine buzz. Just good energy without the 'jangly' feel of too much coffee. The recommended dosage is 2 pills at each meal but I feel that would be excessive to start.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy booster.

Posted by Reviewer1475133 on Jan 11, 2011

I only take 3 a day and when I don't take it, I feel like I'm dragging all day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Right dosage

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Mar 20, 2011

25mgs is the right dosage for me, more causes insomnia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

25 mg size to fill in the gaps

Posted by Reviewer1908266 on Aug 15, 2011

Hubby tried to take 200 mg 7-keto DHEA, but it raised his DHEA too high. It's nice to be able to get the in-between amount of 150 mg he needs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Try this.

Posted by Reviewer2495622 on May 26, 2011

I use this to help control my weight. somehow it helps. I do not use this continuously, i rest my body from it every now and then.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy

Posted by Reviewer3088156 on Sep 01, 2011

Easy to buy. Not very fast to arrive in Brazil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 103 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »