EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Right dosage

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Mar 20, 2011

25mgs is the right dosage for me, more causes insomnia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1369738 on Mar 14, 2011

I don't know if this product is working for me yet, but I do know that this is the best price I can find in the world, delivered to Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1570654 on Mar 04, 2011

Tried almost the entire bottle regularly. Did absolutely nothing for me. If it helps to know, I am a 42 year old female who is 5'4" and 136 lbs and exercises regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

7 Keto Now foods

Posted by Reviewer1144092 on Feb 27, 2011

I'm a fan of Now Foods. 7 keto is better to take than DHEA which I've experienced and you don't have to worry much about your DHEA levels as much and this certainly has a good thermogenesis effect for weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not for me this time DHEA works better

Posted by PurplePegasus on Feb 03, 2011

This is a great product which I used before the doctor put me on steroids. Back then it helped make me lean & trim in 1 week. I tried it this time it didn't work for me, I had some residual side effects because my metabolism has changed. I know it's a great product but now regular DHEA works so much better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Energy booster.

Posted by Reviewer1475133 on Jan 11, 2011

I only take 3 a day and when I don't take it, I feel like I'm dragging all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Latvia

Posted by Reviewer2081254 on Dec 21, 2010

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Oct 24, 2010

The 7Keto form of DHEA is supposed to provide all the benefits without any of the side effects of regular DHEA. I take one of these every morning and 10 mg of regular DHEA before bed. So far, the results have been very positive...more energy, better mental status, and a gradual increase in muscle tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good choice

Posted by Reviewer3064431 on Sep 30, 2010

value priced makes it a good choice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3313566 on Sep 15, 2010

Now vitamins are a good quality and good value. iherb.com was very prompt with the shipping, no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 100 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »