EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

NOW 7-keto DHEA

Posted by Reviewer2385372 on Aug 17, 2010

It is important to have a great 7-keto-DHEA product available to address the hormonal imbalances commonly seen now due to environmental toxicity. The NOW Foods product is an excellent supplement for addressing adrenal function. Thank you. Dr LYN

Was this review helpful to you?

Try this.

Posted by Reviewer2495622 on May 26, 2011

I use this to help control my weight. somehow it helps. I do not use this continuously, i rest my body from it every now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Balances hormones!

Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

I take these along with pregnenolone, progesterone and estriol to balance my post menopausal hormones.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy

Posted by Reviewer3088156 on Sep 01, 2011

Easy to buy. Not very fast to arrive in Brazil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1369738 on Mar 14, 2011

I don't know if this product is working for me yet, but I do know that this is the best price I can find in the world, delivered to Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad.

Posted by kayieza on Sep 13, 2013

I can only take one a day or my blood pressure will go off the roof.. but I've just lost 2kg in less than a week!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4682190117735196529 on Oct 05, 2014

well know manufacturer! Great product! Suits vegetarian needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

7-Keto

Posted by Reviewer2428265 on Oct 30, 2007

This product, recommended by my doctor, has boosted my energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Donna

Posted by Reviewer2031996 on May 18, 2008

First time ordering 7-Keto. In future. will try the 100 mg. because taking 25mg as directed is a very short supply, making 100mg more affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1873524 on Jun 21, 2011

Product worked well for me initially. Increased libido, energy but after a few days my skin broke out and I felt depressed. I am sensitive to supplements though. From some of the other reviews this product obviosuly works well for some people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »