EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.61

$69.99

Savings of: $25.38 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A very powerful product

Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Jul 18, 2015

I took it without really believing it. I ate badly and I decided to take more vegetables and less sugar . This product boosted my metabolism . I am 50 years old . It was hard for me to lose weight. I started with a bottle , I took 5 capsules per day . My weight came down from the second week . For the second bottle , I take when I need . When my weight does not move. I lost 4 dress sizes in 1 year and this really helped . An expensive but very powerful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by 4682190117735196529 on Nov 25, 2014

wonderful product: high dosage,nice leangels.I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Caution

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Oct 21, 2014

This did increase my energy levels initially but after a few days in combination with other supplements like carnitine and ubiquinol it caused sleep deprivation and reduced urine flow. I have given it 3 stars because it may help others who do not take other supplements, and when i have to work a night shift or climb a mountain it could be of help.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Replacing the brand

Posted by 5557273887390567554 on Oct 02, 2014

I've made so many changes to my nutrition of late that it's hard to tell what's made a difference. I like theses caps. They slide down well.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these!

Posted by danarm on Jun 27, 2014

I take 2-5 gels per day. They give me high energy, vigor and calorie burning. One of the best supplements I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Google.

Posted by 5209414745102412234 on Apr 12, 2014

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4669966199893780123 on Feb 07, 2014

I have found this good but you do have to exercise as well

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome!

Posted by 4857508571438608851 on Nov 01, 2013

Awesome delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!

Posted by marcosandrey on Sep 25, 2013

I have to give my honest opinion about this product. In fact I started taking this stuff for just two weeks its effects are very sensitive. Surely you will lose body fat, and your metabolism will run faster, especially when there is intense physical activity. You certainly will not regret it. The only inconveninente I noticed was a change in sleep the first two weeks, this actually happened to me. A little nocturnal restlessness, but a little bit. I recommend just taken the morning and never at night. Incidentally night should not be taken any other type of supplement, unless GABA and melatonin which works very well to nullify the effect of 7 Keto for some nocturnal restlessness. I conclude that this supplement works very well! I recommend to all!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

it helps to lean out my tummy

Posted by Reviewer1208019 on Jan 02, 2013

i feel my tummy has become less filled with fat(no muscle loss) after taking this for about 3 weeks so far. i take 6-8 a day as i feel that oral wise 7-keto doesn't absorb as much. no other product here helps along as much as this.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »