EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

expect more

Posted by serezhenko on Feb 07, 2012

Effective immediately, probably need some time

Was this review helpful to you?

Boosts energy without jitters

Posted by Reviewer2986540 on Jan 09, 2012

I found this product helpful in maintaining my weight loss and giving me energy without jitters of caffeine pills. I usually took 1 a day because I would forget to take the other one... but it works just as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by Reviewer2592113 on Dec 20, 2011

This really works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2606702 on Dec 16, 2011

very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2923030 on Dec 08, 2011

this really helps bringing up bodyheat and so energy burning level.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Did lose weight but

Posted by Reviewer3076951 on Oct 13, 2011

Not sure if it's me cutting down my portion sizes or this supplement. In any case it doesn't give me adverse effects since usually green tea pills give me migraines but this doesn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

7-Keto, LeanGels, softgels

Posted by Reviewer3139020 on Oct 09, 2011

I have taken this product for a long time and at my age 80 years old, I feel great and I owe some of my good health to this product Also thank I-Herb for the quick shipping and accuracy of their service

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Energy levels improved...

Posted by Reviewer2603026 on Oct 05, 2011

I'm diabetic, and my energy was depleted by 9 pm especially after work and dealing with my 2 1/2 year old daughter. I would be tired throughout the day too. However,I have a steady flow of energy throughout the day since taking the 7-Keto formula, and I have the energy to deal with my daughter after work as well as other activities. I would buy this product again....

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Hormone Replacement

Posted by Reviewer1757244 on Aug 16, 2011

This is my hormone replacement. No need for drugs with the 7-Keto DHEA.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods 7-Keto

Posted by Reviewer1007284 on Jul 06, 2011

Bought this after reading other reviews.I have to say I have tons more energy and don't feel tired all day like before (all this without any 'jitters')If it helps me to keep my figure 'lean' too, that would be added bonus - can't tell yet after 2 weeks only, but I did notice I'm not hungry (or should I say peckish) all the time and don't need much to feel fool. Definitely going to keep buying. Good price too! (as always from iHerb)

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »