EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fast Shipping

Posted by 4757579772742700285 on Jun 25, 2012

Good product fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1564874 on Mar 13, 2012

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

bom

Posted by Reviewer1091821 on Sep 25, 2014

Entrega no prazo

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5049089356828572953 on Oct 31, 2014

Although the effect wasn't as strong as I would have expected, I still believe this is a good product. I have taken Conjugated Linoleic Acid before and its effect this time was stronger than before. I have lost about 3 pounds in the four weeks since I have been using this product (from 197 to 194 pounds, at a height of 5.97 feet). I can't say that it gave me a whole lot of energy, but a slight boost existed the first two hours after taking it. Although I wouldn't recommend this product for losing weight, I would definitely recommend it for easily maintaining a certain weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on Jun 19, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!

Posted by 5018827071974752204 on Jan 31, 2014

Very good and you can see every 2 days if how much of weight you loose. But it works only when we eat sensibly and moderate workout. Simply doing nothing extra - actually makes no difference at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think it works

Posted by Reviewer2178581 on Feb 28, 2012

it's still too early for me to review on how effective this product is, but feels like it's working

Was this review helpful to you?

Night dose keeps me awake!

Posted by 4836110497753622470 on Jul 18, 2012

I still take the recommended Dosage, but I take it in the Late afternoon rather than at nighttime because it keeps me up into the night!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if it works.

Posted by Reviewer2854214 on Sep 23, 2013

I have finished the first bottle. I exercise every day for two hours and eat well but I didn't seem to lose any weight. I am going to try another month to see if it improves after extended use.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing happen

Posted by 4949825364645068149 on Oct 08, 2013

I take 7-keto around 2 weeks, nothing happen. I have got 2 more kilos during taking this supplement. I'll not repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »