EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • This product is kept refrigerated to ensure maximum freshness.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1832817 on Mar 22, 2011

    This product helps with regularity both directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 Billion Acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer2831217 on Mar 16, 2011

    Works great. Helps w/my digestive tract.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, great price

    Posted by Reviewer1825842 on Mar 03, 2011

    Very good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Always good

    Posted by Reviewer2952511 on Mar 03, 2011

    Now brand has never failed me and so these probiotics are the same. I fight with candida and so i need them a lot. These work great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Acidophilus

    Posted by Reviewer3250272 on Feb 23, 2011

    Always my favorite Acidophilus

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acidophilus & bifidus

    Posted by Reviewer2496088 on Feb 03, 2011

    This product really blew me away. It's literally 1 million more potent than what I can buy in Wal-mart to help my digestion. I think every one should give this a go on a regular basis. I will be asking my veteranian tomorrow about using this product (a small fraction I am guessing) for my cat who has irratable bowel syndrome due to the horrible pet food that is on the mass market. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Five star rating

    Posted by Reviewer1753815 on Jan 31, 2011

    Excellent product!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2974620 on Jan 25, 2011

    This is a great product. When you order it, be careful if you live East of the Mississippi because you will have to order it overnight delivery. When I ordered with 2-day delivery, it was barely cold when it arrived, and this greatly reduces the freshness as stated in the Special Note. If you can't afford the overnight shipping, then order a non-refrigerated form or what they call a stabilized form (which work just as well).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    The product & price is fine, but

    Posted by Reviewer1494359 on Jan 13, 2011

    for an item that requires refrigeration I might go to the health store to replenish. iHerb packed it just great in ice pack, it's just a personal preference. I love iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    iHerb Service

    Posted by Reviewer2263955 on Dec 30, 2010

    This product has always worked for us, but the service has gotten terrible. It was supposed to ship "iced", but it took several emails and phone calls and three attempts to get delivered that way! I don't know what's changed, but it has not been a good experience this time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 144 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »