EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good.

Posted by Reviewer2005266 on Oct 14, 2011

I eat it with yogurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2589287 on Jul 09, 2011

nice product, lasts a long time, just too bad it comes in a plastic container..

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1215223 on May 26, 2011

I like this

Was this review helpful to you?

POOR QUALITY

Posted by Reviewer1009027 on Apr 09, 2011

Acai should'nt taste bland, good quality Acai has a chocolate after taste, poor processing gave out poor quality product...I wish NOW should source their RAW material else where..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great tasting Acai Powder!

Posted by Reviewer1664610 on Mar 02, 2011

I have been taking Now Acai Powder for several months now and feel a bit more energy throughout the day (especially in the mornings). The powder does not dissolve right away in my smoothies but I put 1 tsp. in my smoothies an hour before and the powder dissolves and thickens within that time. It tastes so delicious and look forward to smoothies with the Acai Powder. I wish the powder came in a larger bottle than the 3 oz. This only lasts me a few weeks. Will be purchasing this item again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product/price/taste

Posted by Reviewer1494359 on Jan 13, 2011

Nothing beats the real thing, but this is great compared to drinking those high sugar drinks. I drink it mixed w/ water only.

Was this review helpful to you?

outstanding product.

Posted by Reviewer1214252 on Jan 02, 2011

outstanding product. i re-stock it every ca. 4 months. mega nice boost of pure energy w/just a teaspoon or 2 added on my fruit or in my juices

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent quality and value

Posted by Reviewer2158964 on Oct 23, 2010

I compared this acai powder with the much more expensive brand I got elsewhere. The quality was equal. Color the same intense dark maroon. It was fresh. I can highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by Reviewer2100245 on Sep 29, 2010

good product, no fillers,good price and as always, great, prompt service from iherb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Superfood

Posted by Reviewer1500315 on Sep 07, 2010

Great value for price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »