EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good!

Posted by Reviewer2624820 on Apr 16, 2009

i like this powder!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Acai Powder, Certified Organic, 3 oz (85 g)

Posted by Reviewer2453047 on Sep 26, 2009

Great value!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by jimmysnuka on Aug 08, 2010

good acai and a reasonable price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2367696 on Nov 18, 2011

The product was fresh,however this is my first time taking acai powder...it is kinda yucky on it's own but goes well in smoothies...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good!

Posted by 5462800911576306133 on Oct 23, 2013

I haven't been using it for so long, but it tastes pretty neutral and works good in sereals and smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2045416 on May 01, 2010

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product/price/taste

Posted by Reviewer1494359 on Jan 13, 2011

Nothing beats the real thing, but this is great compared to drinking those high sugar drinks. I drink it mixed w/ water only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be a good product

Posted by Reviewer1242553 on Jun 01, 2009

From skin and pulp, which is preferable. Good price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to work well so far

Posted by Reviewer1243558 on May 08, 2009

Seem to work well so far. I generally put the acai smoothie packs in my morning smoothie. Works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

acai antioxident

Posted by Reviewer2851330 on May 05, 2009

Too soon to tell any changes, since we tend to be healthy, so improvements are subtle. Like the fact that acai can be had freeze dried, and price is fair. Thanks Shila

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »