EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice product

Posted by Reviewer1221402 on Mar 02, 2012

Smooth & easy transaction. Dependable and honest seller. Very fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent acai powder

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Mar 05, 2012

I mix this high quality, concentrated acai powder with juice or blend it into a smoothy. I have come to trust the NOW brand of products for their potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai

Posted by 5129489546744535985 on Feb 27, 2013

It tastes good and is a very good antidoksidant and gives good inflammatory response.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting Acai Powder!

Posted by Reviewer1664610 on Mar 02, 2011

I have been taking Now Acai Powder for several months now and feel a bit more energy throughout the day (especially in the mornings). The powder does not dissolve right away in my smoothies but I put 1 tsp. in my smoothies an hour before and the powder dissolves and thickens within that time. It tastes so delicious and look forward to smoothies with the Acai Powder. I wish the powder came in a larger bottle than the 3 oz. This only lasts me a few weeks. Will be purchasing this item again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

Great and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good!

Posted by 5462800911576306133 on Oct 23, 2013

I haven't been using it for so long, but it tastes pretty neutral and works good in sereals and smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok, but..

Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Aug 13, 2010

Fine taste, but does not completely dissolve in water, I like the veggie caps better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer2045416 on May 01, 2010

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product/price/taste

Posted by Reviewer1494359 on Jan 13, 2011

Nothing beats the real thing, but this is great compared to drinking those high sugar drinks. I drink it mixed w/ water only.

Was this review helpful to you?

gives energy

Posted by Reviewer3053871 on Jan 28, 2012

I have to put 1 tsp of this powder into my morning smoothie to feel a difference, so the suggested serving size is way too little. but it's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »