EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good value for money

Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Sep 11, 2013

my first acai purchase - loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product

Posted by Reviewer1221402 on Mar 02, 2012

Smooth & easy transaction. Dependable and honest seller. Very fast service

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent acai powder

Posted by Reviewer1406241 on Mar 05, 2012

I mix this high quality, concentrated acai powder with juice or blend it into a smoothy. I have come to trust the NOW brand of products for their potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai

Posted by 5129489546744535985 on Feb 27, 2013

It tastes good and is a very good antidoksidant and gives good inflammatory response.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good!

Posted by 5462800911576306133 on Oct 23, 2013

I haven't been using it for so long, but it tastes pretty neutral and works good in sereals and smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 4753588605312391547 on May 01, 2016

Great and long lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be a good product

Posted by Reviewer1242553 on Jun 01, 2009

From skin and pulp, which is preferable. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

acai antioxident

Posted by Reviewer2851330 on May 05, 2009

Too soon to tell any changes, since we tend to be healthy, so improvements are subtle. Like the fact that acai can be had freeze dried, and price is fair. Thanks Shila

Was this review helpful to you?

Seem to work well so far

Posted by Reviewer1243558 on May 08, 2009

Seem to work well so far. I generally put the acai smoothie packs in my morning smoothie. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product/price/taste

Posted by Reviewer1494359 on Jan 13, 2011

Nothing beats the real thing, but this is great compared to drinking those high sugar drinks. I drink it mixed w/ water only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »