EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review
  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (9)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Superberry

    Posted by Reviewer1096092 on May 24, 2011

    I love Now Foods Acai berries! Gives me the boost of antioxidants :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acai's miracle

    Posted by clumsymouse on May 17, 2011

    2 capsules a day and it last me a day feeling energetic. I will definitely order again when I finish it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acai is a great daily supplement

    Posted by Reviewer1311946 on May 17, 2011

    This product is priced well and it does the job as a good antioxidant and helps keep your metabolism up for weight control.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    good.

    Posted by Reviewer2810276 on May 16, 2011

    hope it works well to my body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I hope this is a good product...

    Posted by Reviewer3236180 on May 11, 2011

    ...but it is too early to see results, I guess...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer1824252 on May 08, 2011

    Buy it again an again. Perfectly pure ingredient list, good price, wont buy it anywhere else.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good and strong products

    Posted by Reviewer1718426 on May 04, 2011

    I take it in combination with oother antioxidants and Coenzima Q10. It's energizer and I fell well

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Buy

    Posted by Reviewer1938912 on May 03, 2011

    Excellet product u can really feel the energy burst after an hour of taking it. Plus with the powerful antioxidants of the Acai Berry and with help your body fight of Free Radicals that can cause aging,acne, etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    잘모르겠네요

    Posted by Reviewer1621474 on Apr 08, 2011

    아사이베리 좋다고 해서 주문했는데, 막상 종합영양제 여러가지를 한꺼번에 복용하다 보니 잘모르겠네요. 나쁘지는 않는 것 같습니다. 항산화제라니 많이 먹을 수록 좋지만 가격이 만만치 않아서

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good invigorator

    Posted by Reviewer2145777 on Apr 06, 2011

    It helps to boost my alertness and replenish my energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 101-110 of 262 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »