EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    NOW FOODS

    Posted by Reviewer1650968 on Jun 04, 2009

    Love NOW FOOD supplements. Love Iherb.com....Have more energy with the acai berry formula...like this better than NONI supplements.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great value

    Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Aug 29, 2009

    Good stuff - and you do feel energetic after taking

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure yet

    Posted by Reviewer1296493 on Aug 25, 2011

    I have only started using these so not really sure yet but I must admit do feel a little more lively

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better Value, Same quality.

    Posted by Reviewer1172933 on Sep 15, 2009

    This brand is comparable to Sambazon. A better price for the same quality, both are freeze dried fruit which is the best way to go as any heat treatment destroys the benefits. Do not take caps with hot coffee for the same reason. Caps are dark purple and the same mgs as Sambzon. Thank you for recommending this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top Product At A Great Price

    Posted by JacobSikais on Dec 15, 2009

    Really helped with inflammation and recommended for others!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Acai

    Posted by Reviewer1884592 on Aug 31, 2009

    This the best Acai quality in this price! Very Very Strong Anti-Oxident! I do not need to take other harb for Anti-Oxident since this is very strong enough! Only Two Caps work very good! More energy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Quality Acai

    Posted by Reviewer2780310 on Feb 17, 2010

    I have been taking Acai for more than 6 months now and I really feel like its helped me keep my metabolism constant. I put it in yogurt or my protein shakes after a work out. I've tried a few different products and NOW foods is great quality at a good price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ENERGY

    Posted by Reviewer2943479 on Oct 29, 2009

    iNCREASED ENERGY AND MENTAL ALERTNESS!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    give me power

    Posted by Reviewer2792927 on Sep 25, 2011

    i feel like got more power than before but need to becareful when you take it at night it might disturb you get sleep but yeah i love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ACAI is such a great detoxifier!

    Posted by Reviewer2533064 on Feb 24, 2010

    Have been using this product for at least 1 year, and I feel great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 264 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »