EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Energy Boost

    Posted by Reviewer2556799 on Jul 10, 2010

    Since I started using this supplement my energy has been very good, I'm 63 and was starting to be tired all the time, this was a good fix.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is OK

    Posted by BigNanc on Aug 03, 2012

    I didn't really notice a difference using Acai.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2192863 on Jun 02, 2009

    In combination with a colon cleanse helps you lose weight.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product is great

    Posted by Reviewer2272151 on May 05, 2009

    I love this stuff! I feel 100% better after using this product. I started using this product with a full 30 day body cleanse and no I have so much energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    acai

    Posted by Reviewer1158391 on Feb 16, 2010

    This product gave me really bad headaches

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    metallic taste

    Posted by Reviewer3046375 on Jan 01, 2011

    it gave me a metallic taste in my mouth.. its organic though. strange. i switched back to juice.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this

    Posted by Reviewer3048390 on Oct 31, 2009

    My energy levels seem higher and I do not feel so tired during the day. I take this with Country Life resveratrol and they combine to give very satisfactory results.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality product...affordable price.

    Posted by Reviewer3061914 on Dec 21, 2009

    I put this in my smoothies each morning and can tell it has high content of antioxidants.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best and cheapest Acai out there.

    Posted by Reviewer3261990 on Nov 15, 2009

    Title says it all, don't get scammed by all this "free trial stuff", they will get your credit card number and then just keep charging you fraudently until you change your number. I know because it happened to me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brighter complexion

    Posted by Reviewer3333355 on Mar 04, 2012

    I've been taking coconut oil and Acai for 3 weeks and my skin is in much better shape. I don't know which one had this effect so i'll be taking both of them. I have thin skin that breaks out easily and it's much better now. I take the 2 caps right after lunch for better absorption.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 264 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »