EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • 100% Freeze Dried and Certified Organic Acai.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    satisfied customer

    Posted by Reviewer2564912 on Oct 04, 2009

    I feel more energetic after using it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simple

    Posted by Reviewer2296928 on Oct 07, 2009

    So easy to take, have noticed my eating is slowing down, and the antioxidants aren't hurting me either.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Clears up my skin!

    Posted by Reviewer2568469 on Aug 16, 2012

    At first i couldn't believe it, but Now i see that MY acne-issues are slowly dissapearing! That is excellent, considering the fact that i've struggled to clear MY skin for about two years..

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brighter complexion

    Posted by Reviewer3333355 on Mar 04, 2012

    I've been taking coconut oil and Acai for 3 weeks and my skin is in much better shape. I don't know which one had this effect so i'll be taking both of them. I have thin skin that breaks out easily and it's much better now. I take the 2 caps right after lunch for better absorption.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really works

    Posted by Reviewer1527255 on Oct 26, 2012

    I usually have bowel movement problem. but after taking Acai, my situation getting better and better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ACAI

    Posted by Reviewer2962766 on Dec 07, 2011

    TAKING TO BOOST MY IMMUNE SYSTEM

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Acai and C is the best

    Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Jul 06, 2011

    I take 1 Acai each lunchtime and a vitamin C at breakfast and dinner and believe this to be the best regime for good health. Acai has shown improvement in general health since using this product over the last 6 months

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good and strong products

    Posted by Reviewer1718426 on May 04, 2011

    I take it in combination with oother antioxidants and Coenzima Q10. It's energizer and I fell well

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Super Fruit

    Posted by Reviewer1009474 on Oct 10, 2011

    I have been taking this regularly for about 2 weeks. I am taking many other supplemnents and just recently added this to my intake. Unfortunately, I cannot give you any great property value from taking this alone. I have heard of the anti-oxidant properties of acai and have been drinking the juice regularly. Without mixing acai with other juices, it is not the most tantilizing drink, so I thought that the capsule form would be great. It has turned out to work. I don't have to hold my nose or hold my breath to get a daily dosage and I love the anti-oxidant properties.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff for energy

    Posted by Reviewer3132529 on Oct 28, 2011

    I take Acai early in the morning both with Q10, before breakfast drink some Goji juice and till late evening I am full of energy, working hard and feeling absolutely healthy, also in good mood. Everything will look normal, except one thing - for about 14 years I have hepatitis c.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 264 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »