EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Antioxidants

Posted by 4723027099405364007 on Feb 20, 2014

Rich in antioxidants. Antioxidants neutralize free radicals, also known as oxidizers, before they damage one's cells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by 5432903492193586488 on Jan 01, 2015

Love the taste and it gives me a lot of energy and I keep healthy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

love the taste

Posted by Reviewer2812691 on Jul 31, 2008

I really love the taste and it gives you more energy through out the day, it's a good product and it's affordable

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1760262 on Jun 28, 2008

tastes great in smoothies and i love to add a splash of this to my evening cocktail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gator`

Posted by Reviewer2066168 on Apr 27, 2008

Great Price

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai

Posted by Reviewer3141590 on Dec 06, 2007

Great product at a great price. We have used other acai drinks but none compares to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

fanastic product

Posted by Reviewer1172951 on Nov 13, 2008

This product is being used daily in smoothies. I find it to provide vitality, energy and have over all a noticeable strenghtening of my immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer2368550 on Sep 29, 2008

This product tastes great and is easy to take. I mix it in my ice tea. I feel more relaxed and not so stressed out since starting this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Super Frit Antioxidant Juice

Posted by Reviewer3281336 on Aug 16, 2008

Great taste...works to keep me feeling energized and feeling great. Best price I can find anywhere for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2321909 on Sep 13, 2009

the product is amazing and tastes great I have taken it for 2 weeks now and feel much better and have more energy. I will definitely keep buying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »