EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$19.99

Savings of: $6.51 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gator`

Posted by Reviewer2066168 on Apr 27, 2008

Great Price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai

Posted by Reviewer3141590 on Dec 06, 2007

Great product at a great price. We have used other acai drinks but none compares to this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fanastic product

Posted by Reviewer1172951 on Nov 13, 2008

This product is being used daily in smoothies. I find it to provide vitality, energy and have over all a noticeable strenghtening of my immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Great

Posted by Reviewer2368550 on Sep 29, 2008

This product tastes great and is easy to take. I mix it in my ice tea. I feel more relaxed and not so stressed out since starting this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Super Frit Antioxidant Juice

Posted by Reviewer3281336 on Aug 16, 2008

Great taste...works to keep me feeling energized and feeling great. Best price I can find anywhere for the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Antioxidants

Posted by 4723027099405364007 on Feb 20, 2014

Rich in antioxidants. Antioxidants neutralize free radicals, also known as oxidizers, before they damage one's cells.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the taste

Posted by 5432903492193586488 on Jan 01, 2015

Love the taste and it gives me a lot of energy and I keep healthy!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5478919397925670559 on Jan 06, 2015

Good taste! Good Price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Juice EVER??

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Aug 11, 2013

Maybe not! Wikipedia: As of April 2012, there are no scientifically controlled studies providing any health benefits from acai. However, all berries are healthy, so 3 stars for the low price. And I must say, I really trust Now Foods brand. . . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3360071 on Jul 20, 2008

Excellent product, inexpensive compared to similar products. Fast shipping. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »