EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

sodie

Posted by Reviewer1852075 on Oct 12, 2007

I used mon avie before and found no differencs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Acai Fruit Antioxidant Juice, 32 oz.

Posted by Reviewer2270259 on Oct 11, 2007

Tastes great and full of antioxidants. Great Value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product and Value

Posted by Reviewer2448706 on Aug 19, 2008

A great value and I believe comparable to other products like Mona-Vie. I took Mona-Vie for a while, but had digestive problems. I think this is a much better value and has been easy on my digestive system. I will repurchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2838556 on Aug 20, 2008

This stuff tastes great. Added with my cranberry juice and pomgranate, what a healthy, tasty drink! My six year old loves it too! As always, IHERB service is top notch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2560139 on Nov 08, 2008

Combines the benefits of various anti-oxidants, and has a great taste. Good price, too! Strongly recommend. Chris, New York

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer1443866 on Nov 22, 2008

I begin my day with it. Makes me feel good to just think I am taking so many antioxidants so easily and pleasantly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai Juice

Posted by Reviewer2483502 on Jan 08, 2009

Everytime I have ordered from your company the order has arrived promt...even sooner that I had anticipated. Thanks for keeping your prices reasonable. One of the other brands I used was extremely expensive and I like your flavor even better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective!

Posted by Reviewer3108796 on Jan 17, 2009

Very good value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Jan 23, 2009

A quality product for a good value. The flavor is also very good and there are no additives or sugars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company

Posted by Reviewer2178931 on Feb 17, 2009

I always get good service from you... You are probably one of the best companies I have ever used on line. Your promptness is incredible!! Your products speak for themselves. Thanks, many more orders will come

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 98 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »