EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Acai's ...

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Mar 04, 2009

good antioxidant, this tastes great, made by Now, a brand I trust for quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai

Posted by Reviewer2379062 on Mar 03, 2009

The products that I order (Acai)from iHerb.com ae always EXACTLY what I order and always arrive in very good time related to the ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fruity taste.

Posted by Reviewer3180896 on Mar 02, 2009

The kids love the fruity taste. They enjoy drinking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Feb 18, 2009

tasty and helps with energy through out the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great company

Posted by Reviewer2178931 on Feb 17, 2009

I always get good service from you... You are probably one of the best companies I have ever used on line. Your promptness is incredible!! Your products speak for themselves. Thanks, many more orders will come

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price and great product. HIGH concentration of Acai !!

Posted by Reviewer2246526 on Feb 06, 2009

This has one of the highest concentration per serving of Acai berry than any of the other products out there. Notice how some products do not disclose the actual amount of acai in their product (like Mona Vie). Because they are jipping you. NOW is upfront and makes a great product. My wife takes 2 servings of this/day to help with her Huntington's disease. I also take some for good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3167820 on Jan 28, 2009

I have ordered this product several times now and am pleased with it. It tastes great, fruity, but not too sweet. It's full of antioxidants and I believe it gives me more energy. I've never had a problem with shipping from Iherb and will keep buying my supplements from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2931474 on Jan 27, 2009

Great Taste! Hae not used long enough to notice the diffence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Jan 23, 2009

A quality product for a good value. The flavor is also very good and there are no additives or sugars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective!

Posted by Reviewer3108796 on Jan 17, 2009

Very good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 95 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »