EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.99

Savings of: $4.71 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

awesome stuff

Posted by 5209614442204752904 on Jul 27, 2016

Very energising

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes and smells delightful

Posted by 5346053796455651956 on Aug 26, 2016

Its taste is refreshing and delightful. I put 2 tablespoons with my water soaked rolled oats and even though I empty the powder from my vegetarian capsules into the oats, the oats tastes energising, sweet enough and makes me happy at the start of the day. I can't tell if there are any health benefits yet but I think the non tangible benefits are worth something!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good!

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Nov 11, 2013

Only been taking it a short while ago to realize any effects. However, its a supplement to my diet and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

G

Posted by 4794436538210030226 on Nov 30, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for money

Posted by Reviewer2611773 on Jul 19, 2012

Had already ordered the drink twice . Certainly well worth the money compared to Mona Vie. Delivery was prompt . In fact , the best of any online service I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband Likes Acai

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Competitive price. My husband likes the taste of this Acai juice. Gave him a little boost in energy in the mornings.

Was this review helpful to you?

unappetizing but eatable

Posted by Reviewer1463654 on Dec 27, 2011

i expected purple color but it has strange and odd color , unappetizing. eatable juice

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Acai juice

Posted by Reviewer1477828 on Jul 22, 2011

I drink it simply with soy milk, with a little bit of agave every morning, tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Acai SuperFruit Antioxidant Juice.

Posted by Reviewer2284836 on Sep 15, 2011

Relatively easy to open. Tastes a little too sour to me but OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1309783 on Aug 16, 2009

I've heard so much about the Acai berry and what it can do for you. This was a good, price-effective way to try it. I think I do have more energy and feel better since taking Acai.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 98 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »