EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$11.99

Savings of: $4.36 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very satisfied

Posted by Reviewer3129110 on Jun 19, 2015

Really good source of vitamin C. It helped me. I am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

great for giving your body a natural vitamin c

Posted by 5632236252799714622 on Jan 03, 2014

Except for the vitamin C, it also contains vitamin A, thiamine, riboflavin, and niacin. I use it in my green drinks every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT EVER

Posted by 5527629278451491871 on Dec 18, 2013

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Vilacha on Jun 04, 2012

Mixes well with everything. It's just a pity that there's no organic version of it

Was this review helpful to you?

good source of vitamin c

Posted by Reviewer3031447 on Mar 19, 2012

thank you for being my distributor of choice, iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer3150321 on Mar 06, 2012

This is among very few supplements I've felt cause an immediate and dramatic improvement in my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product - great price!

Posted by Reviewer3318512 on Feb 21, 2012

Can't believe how inexpensive this was. We have been searching for it in Australia and as it is very uncommon we could never find an affordable option. I was ill recently and this got me back on my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

good way to take your c

Posted by Reviewer2695417 on Dec 20, 2011

acerola is a very good way to get a natural form of vit c. we use it every day all year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Acerola 4:1 Concentrate

Posted by Reviewer3130822 on Dec 06, 2011

Thanks so much for the great service...sent in timely fashion and shipshape! Will keep your company in mind for needs you carry....

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer

Posted by Reviewer2498510 on Oct 17, 2011

I'm happy with this powder - I use it as part of a baby formula I make. It blends in well and will last me a very long time as I only use 1/4 tsp per batch of formula! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »