EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$29.99

Savings of: $13.43 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Weapon for cellulite

Posted by 5563516439597363075 on May 25, 2015

Only a few days of using this product you'll see and feel the changes!! Really really helps in losing weight and speed metabolism. Very good producyt

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Mind sharpener

Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

The mind boosting effect of acetyl-L-carnitine is often noticed within a few hours -- or even within an hour -- of supplementing. Most people report feeling mentally sharper, having more focus, and being more alert. Some find a mild mood enhancement.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

This product really works

Posted by 5583888944914181767 on Apr 20, 2014

Nice thing, because you feel how it works. I felt a lot of energy after taking the pills and went to the gym. It helped me to lose some weight. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for memory and focus

Posted by ALoren on Sep 28, 2013

ALC really helped to improve my memory when it deteriorated badly after I gave birth to my daughter. I still take it a few times a week. But I cannot take it too late or too often as it can lead to insomnia+bad temper.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Exellent

Posted by 5249531087777114070 on Jul 24, 2013

Good product, recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Brillant product

Posted by Reviewer2220916 on Jul 09, 2013

Good product with low cost , nice

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Motivator and clarity of mind.

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Jun 08, 2013

I get more done in the day and this keeps my mind on the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ALCAR is an excellent memory booster

Posted by Reviewer1679903 on May 24, 2013

ALCAR seems safe; it may enhance cognitive function and may prevent Alzheimer's disease.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Apr 12, 2013

Really boosts my energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acetyl-L-carnitine 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer1763589 on Feb 10, 2012

I suffer from chronic fatigue syndrome and find this one of the few supplements that definitely helps with energy.It also helps with "foggy brain"problems. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »