EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Allibiotic is Great for Colds

Posted by FogBytheSea on Jul 18, 2014

I take this whenever I feel a cold coming on. It helps knock out the cold in a few days. I take one every few hours during the day for a total of 5 or 6 softgels for about 3 days in a row and my colds are much less severe than without it. It has a great blend of ingredients and they do not upset my stomach. Could probably be used for many other conditions as well since many of the ingredients work like natural antibiotics. Great supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1956852 on Mar 15, 2014

I can't prove it, but I think it really helped with chronic low grade tonsillitis (over night), and it's worked for lots of other things. Great for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

enhance immune system

Posted by Reviewer2988553 on Jan 30, 2007

Excellent protection against colds/flu. Especially helpful with immune system suppresion due to Chronic fatigue/fibro

Was this review helpful to you?

Has replaced all medicines against cold.

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Jan 21, 2012

Has replaced all medicines against cold. Works. Has a pleasant smell. It seems to me Oregano Oil smells. Doesn't render harmful influences as antibiotics Ordered more than 1 time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alternative to anti-biotics

Posted by Reviewer1857955 on Sep 22, 2008

A good natural alternative to antibiotics, and even better, since it seems to be anti-viral, too, helping with colds and such.

Was this review helpful to you?

OUTSTANDING

Posted by Reviewer2348333 on Jul 19, 2011

This is a truly outstanding product at a remarkable price. A One-Stop-Shop for complete cold and flu care. The main ingredients are all backed by solid, repeated scientific research as being anti-viral, anti-bacterial and boosting the immune system to fight acute infections. Olive leaf extract is one of the most reliable anti-virals in the world. Arabinogalactacs (larch extract) has outstanding immune boosting properties. Allisure - the allicin extract of garlic - is far and away the most powerful form of garlic (up to 200x more powerful than ordinary garlic extracts as allicin is usually only found in tiny amounts in garlic and is the most powerful anti-microbial element). Oregano oil speaks for itself - anti viral, anti bacterial, anti fungal. A brilliant all-rounder. And Elderberry is one of the more reliable anti-virals. You'll note I am emphasizing viruses - as this is what nearly all colds and flues are, this is what you want to hit hard. But this will also be useful for primary or secondary bacterial issues such as strep throat. I have given this to numerous clients with great success. Take is as early as possible in the onset of illness and it will often stop it in its tracks. At very least it will shorten the duration. Outstanding stuff in a small softgel and a great price. For $14 you have one stop solution to carry in your bag through the winter months.

Was this review helpful to you?

review

Posted by Reviewer2877120 on Sep 28, 2008

Very good and I would recommend this to others

Was this review helpful to you?

Everything is reliable!

Posted by Reviewer1227646 on Mar 25, 2009

Great product, great price, great service, great delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

HELPFUL

Posted by oldgirl65 on Jun 25, 2013

Have used these when feeling off colour, seem to sort me out pretty quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

very well

Posted by Reviewer3130543 on Nov 01, 2011

well

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »