EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.49

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    will definitely purchase again!

    Posted by 4947432190185088657 on Apr 11, 2016

    will definitely purchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by 5042632803549517511 on Nov 02, 2015

    i tried this for my lchf chocolate chip cookies and its great! would recomend it to everyone,good price and good quality!!already made my second order but bigger size :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Jun 20, 2015

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exquisito

    Posted by 5595251913317212686 on May 19, 2015

    La uso para cocinar y es suave y rica.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond Flour Is Great for Gluten Free Baking!

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    Almond flour is really nice to use in your gluten free baking. It also adds extra protein and flavor to your baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for this price

    Posted by Linea-Organica on Feb 17, 2015

    This flour is not as white as Dowd & Rogers...but still good. Moreover, before Dowd's was almost half less price then now. With such a price i will buy Now Foods almond flour without any doubt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

    I use it in baked goods, it is great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for cake and muffins

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 10, 2014

    Fresh and good quality almond flour. Perfect for cakes, muffins and pancakes!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent for Creative Baking

    Posted by 5455578407182930951 on Oct 26, 2014

    I am learning how to use Almond Flour as I have a few friends that don't eat regular flour. Using this as a substitute allows me to make treats for everyone to eat. The only thing it isn't good for is making tortillas. But, for cakes and cookies it's perfect! The taste after baking is delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Excellent product!!

    Posted by 5560645727539765207 on Oct 10, 2014

    Great alternative for those who do not eat wheat. The flavor is very nice and cakes and bread are much more tastier and healtier. I have made cakes and pancakes with almond flour and its taste is out of this world. My son loves it!! You also feel full for more time, so people who want to lose weight have here a great alternative. I will keep buying this almond flour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 164 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »