EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.49

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by 4985055073522977584 on Aug 31, 2014

    I like it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mi primer paquete de harina de almendra

    Posted by yazmii on Aug 29, 2014

    La utilizo en las tortitas y le da un toque distinto. La tengo en mente para algunos postres que quiero hacer.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods Almond Flour

    Posted by 4845023974591100048 on Aug 27, 2014

    A little courser than "normal" flour, however has been a great substitute on most occasions. I would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good product

    Posted by 5685696938055253913 on Aug 03, 2014

    Good product not blanched almonds however still a good cooking product .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great cooking

    Posted by Reviewer2249741 on Jul 25, 2014

    This almond flour is tasty in cookies, pie crusts, and more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Me gusta

    Posted by 4807094627009439672 on Jul 12, 2014

    La utilizo a diario para hacer magdalenas sin gluten junto con la harina de trigo sarraceno. Me encanta el resultado.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond Flour

    Posted by 5469806349116901154 on Jul 04, 2014

    Love to use almond flour and the Now Foods brand is awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wow good~~

    Posted by 4622722976866544188 on Jul 01, 2014

    it is very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for low carb baking

    Posted by Reviewer2664715 on Jun 13, 2014

    I made a crust with this flour. Easy to mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1311352 on Jun 12, 2014

    Great for baking! I mix it with plain flour when making pancakes, bread and muffins. It is not that finely milled, so I also use one from fun fresh foods when I need it more finely milled.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 243 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »