EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.38

$6.49

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great!

    Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 12, 2011

    And less expensive compared to Norwegian prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great taste and quality

    Posted by TheHeArtsprout on Feb 12, 2011

    First time I've tried almond flour and my whole family liked it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty

    Posted by Reviewer1041883 on Dec 04, 2010

    I've been trying out different gluten free flours for baking. This almond flour has good texture & nice taste - not overpowering. Blends well with other flours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product for the price

    Posted by Reviewer1716020 on Jan 18, 2011

    High quality, great price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1438472 on Jan 20, 2011

    Use it in bread with eggs and some oliveoil and some speltflour. Good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty powerfood

    Posted by NarnianGirl on Sep 13, 2011

    This is ideal in pie and bread recipes, for added nutrition and strong flavor. Reasonably priced. will re-purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almond

    Posted by Reviewer1110675 on Aug 20, 2011

    Used it when i made teacakes, and they turned out great

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great!

    Posted by Reviewer2654496 on Aug 23, 2011

    This is the only almond flour I've tried, but I believe it's a superior product. It smells and tastes fresh - no hint of rancidity that I often find with nut products. I used it to make pancakes and they were delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very satisfied with both

    Posted by Reviewer3337761 on Sep 06, 2011

    value and quality. Use this a lot for baking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    As expected

    Posted by Reviewer1075541 on Sep 15, 2011

    Evenly ground, excellent for my use of making french macarons.. I failed to notice that it was unblanched, but that doesn't really matter much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 243 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »