EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Value, Great Product

Posted by SteeleBlue on Dec 30, 2015

This amino acid supplement decreases my healing time dramatically and has increased my muscle gains and stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

amino rūgštys

Posted by 5042962923593389376 on Mar 24, 2015

Gera kaina ir geras kiekis. Manau veikia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by Reviewer2795325 on Jan 22, 2015

Simply superb formula. I feel so much stronger and more alive in every way. I am happier, laugh more often and tend to be more positive than before. I will keep using this product as long as I live. A great value for money too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Αμινοξεα σε καψουλα

Posted by 5630241515912707168 on Nov 25, 2014

Aμινοξεα πολυ ευπεπτα καμια ενοχληση στο στομαχι και φοβερη τιμη.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5447148848905161844 on Nov 21, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Produto Excelente

Posted by 5117826544161717709 on May 07, 2014

Produto chegou conforme combinado, equipe iherb de parabéns,produto bem embalado e dentro do prazo de entrega. Abraço do Cliente do Brasil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy booster.

Posted by Reviewer1967089 on Apr 11, 2014

Added the Amino Complex to my vitamin intake a approximately 7 months back and find I have a sustained level of energy that I did not have before. I definitely recommend this product. It is very difficult to get the needed amino acids in our diets today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Completo

Posted by dbdoug on Jan 07, 2014

Muito bom, amino completo, tive mais disposição e mais ganho de força, além de aumentar a vascularização por causa da Arginina. Recomendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

great deal

Posted by 5253279994835671152 on Jan 17, 2013

take 3 capsules twice a day, feel better and sleep better too...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1746592 on May 01, 2012

Just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »