EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Completo

Posted by dbdoug on Jan 07, 2014

Muito bom, amino completo, tive mais disposição e mais ganho de força, além de aumentar a vascularização por causa da Arginina. Recomendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy booster.

Posted by Reviewer1967089 on Apr 11, 2014

Added the Amino Complex to my vitamin intake a approximately 7 months back and find I have a sustained level of energy that I did not have before. I definitely recommend this product. It is very difficult to get the needed amino acids in our diets today.

Was this review helpful to you?

Produto Excelente

Posted by 5117826544161717709 on May 07, 2014

Produto chegou conforme combinado, equipe iherb de parabéns,produto bem embalado e dentro do prazo de entrega. Abraço do Cliente do Brasil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value, Great Product

Posted by SteeleBlue on Dec 30, 2015

This amino acid supplement decreases my healing time dramatically and has increased my muscle gains and stamina.

Was this review helpful to you?

amino rūgštys

Posted by 5042962923593389376 on Mar 24, 2015

Gera kaina ir geras kiekis. Manau veikia.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5447148848905161844 on Nov 21, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Αμινοξεα σε καψουλα

Posted by 5630241515912707168 on Nov 25, 2014

Aμινοξεα πολυ ευπεπτα καμια ενοχληση στο στομαχι και φοβερη τιμη.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amino

Posted by 5180478605328427111 on Dec 12, 2015

Good for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5306769330296931538 on May 22, 2014

I can ensure that I take the recommended daily protein intake to manage my weight. Nevertheless after I bought this product, I found another brand that comes cheaper in terms of $/gr protein content.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4771179884834996314 on Aug 04, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 89 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »